I wouldnât put it beyond him. With a surname like Gman he must be German or something, you couldnât be up to them lads
The Anti Austerity Alliance lad is giving it welly in Limerick at the minute, some pre recorded noise blaring out of the speaker. Cunt is rocking past the office once or twice an hour
Iâm calling this as a non story.
Agreed. This is silly season stuff.
You wouldnt to see the likes of it on the Journal.ie.
I donât remember Enda Kenny condemning either of these two credible death threats which the PSNI had to inform Gerry Adams of in 2014.
The Irish Independent didnât even report the second one.
Fine Gael = soft on crime.
Are there many coming
#hometovote
this time lads?
Not living in a constituency should be no bar to voting there.
Iâm a Republican.
Are you voting for Trump, Cruz or Rubio?
So can we still comment on the Election now that the moratorium has kicked in?
If you do Joan Burton will track you down, turn up at your house, let herself in and lock the doors until sheâs had her way with you.
Your move.
Joan is too busy having tea and scones with her beau Enda.
When the PSNI informed Gerry Adams of two credible death threats against him in 2014, condemnation from the media and Fine Gael, Fianna Fail and Labour politicians was non-existent. A Google search returns precisely nothing.
The Irish Independent didnât even report the second one.
Some commitment to upholding the principles of democracy there, eh?
Presumably the Indo and Enda Kenny et al would think he brought those death threats on himself?
Fine Gael - the party of non-condemnation of death threats
The Irish Independent - the ânewspaperâ of non-condemnation of death threats
put a euro on Ann Northan in clare
There is no other political party leader in the Republic who could get away with ordering the murder and disposal of a 38 years old widowed mother of 10 children and 30 years later see fit to intimidate that ladyâs poor son.
Gerry Adams gets away with that.
Ends Kenny wouldnât.
Micheal Martin wouldnât.
Joan wouldnât.
Adams gets away with it and has supposedly educated people acting like zealots to defend him and his actions.
You literally couldnât make that up.
OOPS Lads why didnât they kill him before the election. there will be a by election so
Of course we can. This is TFK
Donât worry pal. Normal people donât vote sinn fein/ira. Only dole heads, scumbags and the odd student.