General Election 2016

:smile: Iā€™ll have a look, but the fucker is unable to speak without a scipt.

Noonanā€™s pure ignorance is humorous you have to give him that.

I remember he destroyed the highly rated Michael McGrath from FF on prime time before Christmas when they were debating the budget.

i saw one today from a few years ago of the little bollix trying to be smart cunt by speaking in Irish to Mick Wallace, stupid, big thick ignorant incompetant roaster head on him

Galway buskers having a go at him here

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qn7zOngJpwk

Ah yeah, thatā€™s FG alright - real clever one-upmanship boyosā€¦They canā€™t really debate policies, but they can fling mud all day long. They love belittling people.

Hereā€™s some lunatics throwing eggs.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Mplwj9iQ2c

sneery auld cunts that think they are clever/funny, fucking bog warriors, every last one of them

Mattie ex FF goes in here, well able to speak in fairness.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sJha-CT09xk

Ah lovelyā€¦ Look at the head on the cuntā€¦ doesnā€™t know how to defuse it. No decorum or sense of humour, just a thick bog monster.

Very impressed with the cute hoor Mattie in that video.

Was dead right about that scumbag Hogan and the water charges.

Thatā€™s unrealā€¦ fair play to Mattieā€¦ this needs to be reintroduced to the public domain. He quite rightly called out the Blueshirts for the filth they are.

Watch the whole thing pal, scathing attack and his dead right.

Unbelievableā€¦ this man needs to be awarded the freedom of the forum. He called em out on everything. Thatā€™s some clamping.

9 minutes in and heā€™s still ripping em apart - I dont think he has taken a breath yet :grin:

Absolutely brilliant, he was dead right as well.

Would be getting my vote if I was in South Tipp.

Iā€™m tempted to watch it back again :sweat_smile:

Has he any daughters? Youā€™d be proud to call that man your father in-law.

Havenā€™t a clue pal, if they were articulate Iā€™d be bollixed anyway.

And what way was Enda looking?

Averil Power canvassers called to me tonight. Nice lad at the door, but she wonā€™t be getting a vote.