General Election 2016

The Healy-Raes have a fighting chance of winning more seats than Labour.

Throw Tipp Mattie into the mix there Julio and weā€™re up and running.
An appalling vista begins to unfoldā€¦
But Hey!! Itā€™s what makes it funny.

Are we all set for TV3ā€™s Leadersā€™ Debate at 9pm, chaps?

All I can say is thank fuck its the shortest campaign ever. Listening to all the cunts in the car all day.
Rehash and more rehash.
The one thing I am looking forward to is watching Joan Burton sweat it out.

How is Timmy Dooley shaping up lads?

Here we goā€¦

I heard the Fine Gael spin doctors are putting up a wax work of enda kenny with a tape player stuck to itā€™s back.

Get that woman off TV :smile:

Your wan beside pat Kenny has a lovely rack

GERRY FUCK OFF WITH YOUR 1916:pint:

Heading

Canā€™t believe Kenny agreed to this live debate, he has way more to lose than gain. He must have insisted heā€™d only do it if Vinny didnā€™t chair it. FF should be the big winners here, Martin could wipe the floor with some of these.

Is this going to be an over and back debate or just Q&A?

Gerry will take this on points

Kenny encouraged them to interject away. Should get lively in a while.

Debate let them warm up

on the attack already

Shut the fuck up Joan ye auld fuckin boot

Joan straight in with ā€œfuzzy Sinn Fein economicsā€

Hon Gerry, putting manners on Enda.

Gerry is the gaffer.