General Election 2020 Hub

Wouldn’t be surprised if Micheal dropped in a Sinn Fein IRA in the next few minutes

Is this yoke worth watching on Rte+1 or should I fuck off to bed?

It’s on tv3

Not on RTE. No

Grand I missed it so

Vinnie Browne predicted a FG/SF government before the last election. Looks like he might have been right, just four years too early.

The sexual chemistry between Mary Lou and Micheál off the charts.

you jealous?

Mary Lou is dynamite in the sack I’d say

I was disappointed.

She’d grind @anon61878697 to dust.

Be somthing along these lines I’d say

Mary Lou has a lovely glaze on her. The fake tan gives her the appearance of a perfectly done Christmas ham. Firm, succulent, enticing and substantial.

I’ve hugged/embrace Mary Lou once. She’s not tall, squidgy and is a heavy smoker. But she’s tactile and very approachable.

I would not

Unconvincing from Varadkar ruling out coalition with SF. “Not because of what they’ve done in the past, because of what they might do in the future.” Caveats, caveats. The door is ajar.

she’s sound… Not a leader tho.

Monty Burns Martin is a despicable Cark cunt.

More like a stuffed turkey, dry and bland but you’d suffer on with it once a year once a bit of sauce came with it.

FF will do well in Cork. Cork want a Cork Taoiseach

How could the good citizens of Adare not vote for this fella? He’s brought two bypasses and a Ryder Cup all on his own.

Edit: and full employment!