General Election 2020 Hub

You seem to be obsessed with this imaginary “sid” character, you’re seeing him everywhere. You might want to see a doctor about those hallucinations.

I responded to your post because yesterday you said you weren’t an FG voter and now it turns out you were lying. And you’re sneering at Sinn Fein voters, calling them “mindless children”. I seem to recall from reading your posts that you live in a bedsit in Mulhuddart, yet bizarrely you have an “I’m alright Jack” attitude. Sounds like you’re just the type of person SF’s housing policies could help, and yet you don’t want to be helped.

You’re a very strange lad.

You never got any bit of help you really needed, thats very dangerous to be honest. I suppose this is your only outlet but its not doing you any good. The lads egging you on and moderators allowing it would want to cop on a bit. Gonna have to put you on ignore again now, hope you get some help and switch off the internet for a while.

What on earth are you on about? I hadn’t even interacted with you until a couple of days ago. Now you’re lashing out for no reason. Have you anger management problems?

He’s upwardly mobile pal. He used to live in a shack in the Canadian outback and spend his lonely evenings wanking into a crusty Galway sock. Now he has upgraded to a bedsit in Mulhuddart he thinks he’s Elon Musk.

You live in a council estate in finglas bro. And the difference is my post isn’t made up.

His reactions are funnier than Upwardly Mobile anyway, albeit unintentional.

I’m seriously considering voting FG on Saturday - I’m no fan of Varadker but they look a better bet. Meehall and the useless cunts in FF are sickening. Absolutely useless, will give SF a 2nd preference.

Sneering again…and you wonder why FG are losing…

I live in Marino pal. You are almost always wrong but in fairness it doesn’t stop you trying

Ammmm @myboyblue check this out

Never ever forget.

This, this fucking idiot and others like him are going to send the country down the drains.

Senator Neale Redmond reeks of smugness

I hear Galway hurler Davy Glennon was spotted frantically running around Marino last week. Some people erroneously thought he had joined St. Vincent’s and was doing winter training, but it turned out he was actually looking for the Casino.

Christ

Ah ffs

Did ye think it was anyone else?

You keep voting for FG like your mammy and daddy told you to. They really look out for lonely country boys like yourself living in crummy bedsits.

You are not worth responding to. You and people like you are the reason the country is in a bad way, not a political party. You’ll never realise that.

Needless dig at @Horsebox

I hear Chris is a good landlord in fairness.