General Election 2020 Hub

You are too cynical.

Vote early

Vote often

Vote O’Donoghue #1

Cc @dodgy_keeper

Fg won’t repeat this % nor the perfect 50/50 vote share

I think the two lads are well liked though and will get cross party 2s and 3s. The Granagh man might make a dent on Collins? The man has done sweet fuck all. But that’s never hindered them before so I’m not sure why it would start now

Richard is going to leave no stone unturned for his campaign.

He’s giving this a right go so he is.

Who are those Renua and Aontu candidates? What part of the county are they from?

You’re saying this is the bet of the century?

What’s the reception on the doorstep been like?

Brian Leddin 33/1 in the City. Any half chance?

Face to face, in home, with a quota for every constituency. Full report, with technical appendix is on the website! 49% ff Munster is interesting Quota survey, with a specific DED to interview in

There’s flaws in it but it’s as good a way as any I guess. Better than phoning anyway.

Very lackluster campaign thus far

what? We have the greens releasing wolves all over the country side, FF have jumped out to a 12 point lead. A SF councillor has been suspended for racist and homophobic comments. RTE refuse to let non FFG leaders debate and Eoghan Murphy has tried to murder a man and then piss on his belongings… That’s only week 1.

That homeless man was upside down when I got there, and as for his tent, well he shouldn’t have mouthed off like that

I wouldn’t say bet of the century but I’ll have a few quid on him anyway.

Leo came out with a tough on crime video the other day. I’d say a montage of the incidents around the country in the last week alone is a more accurate reflection of how much FG really give a fuck

He’ll have targeted adds running around the clock on IPTV the day of the election. Pity no one will see them until an hour after the polls close

Fitbits promised to everyone who can verify they gave him their #1

himself and tanagain dropped into drogheda garda station for a photo op with the cops, who by their faces wouldve preferred finding body parts in duffel bags

She could be minister for whoever’s seat she’s sitting in for voting…