General Election 2020 Part 2

You’d think himself and Leo would just get on with it — everyone sees right through their horseshit

SF need to be given the opportunity to form a govt. Fair play to FFG for allowing them this.

Newly elected FF TD for Cork South West:

Fianna Fáil councillor Christopher O’Sullivan proposed the motion seeking “the immediate cessation of fluoridation of the public water supply” describing it as “a wrong mass medication”.

None better

The dream team

Anti-vax
Promotion of paramilitarism
MSM / Fake news bashing agenda
Commitment to breaking the state
Anti-semitism
Against the “establishment”
political advisors known criminals

Trump/Hitler/Sinn Fein - Is this the change we are looking for?

Showing tax paid
yes we have

Yatesy cosying up to MHR here but mansplaining ‘realpolitik’ to Holly. What a total gobshite

Any sign of a Government lads?

Any day now. Once we get past the talks about having talks about talks stage we are halfway there

Come back to us on the eve of the Munster championship

Holly has the sweetest Cark accent I’ve ever heard

ROD ROD ROD

I dont know why but he kind of reminded me of Mr Bean there.

Did he wait until every other passenger had gone through the barriers before filming that?