General Election 2020 Part 2

Shes hitting every nail onto every head. Who is she?

I think a lot of the tds are worried about their own bases. DĂșirt bean liom go ndĂșirt bean leĂ­ that FF had a huge amount of it on the doors and they feel it would be killing their own base but I don’t see how they ever stay relevant if they refuse to go in.

This SF lad Donnacha is pretty good. No problem answering the questions even looking dunphy in the eyes.

70 days approx it took in 2016

Let the fun begin. Actually, we had our fun last weekend, this will be boring as hell.

As silly as running too many candidates from FF? SF were shitting themselves and their vote 4/5 weeks ago. SF Fingal felt they’d be scrapping for the last seat. II know of another constituency where the candidate didn’t want to run and subsequently topped the poll.

Donnchadh O’Laoighaire very impressive here. Calmly deconstructing the hysterical nonsense of other guests. You can see why he topped the poll so overwhelmingly ahead of Martin, Coveney and McGrath. He probably has a great local team working with him too.

Agreed. I hear the rows of seats are unrale straight at his rallies.

Dublin Central?

This FF one is losing it.

‘Radical change’ is what FF are all about now

Ah here this FF is tying herself up in knots.

I thought I’d seen all the FF simpletons to now, but this one’s 2 (two) ends of a fucking eejit

Anne Rabbitte is some dose.

Terrible stuff. Where does FF find all these unhinged fruitcakes?

Her face and head movements are very reminiscent of celebrity Mayo GAA man, drinker and gambler Jimmy Sloyan.

This Rabbite Wan is some fucking idiot.

Her telling the SF lad we are the biggest party by 1.

Eamo rightly recognizing the activism of SF