You think the linch pin in the Clonlara SH team can’t get laid? PMSL
[quote=“Mairegangaire”]You’re one giant gland.
Maybe instead of whinging about the random event, you could give thought to your next random and hope you’re not passing on something that is at the very least is unsociable. (at worse incurable)
.[/QUOTE]
i was down the dick doctor a few weeks back…180 quid for him to shove what looked like a glass needle down my weeping eye,stick a needle in my arm, juggle my ball bag like a jester and then sit me down and lecture me like a child because i didn’t bally up on a few occasions…no wonder young lads are afraid to get checked knowing they have to go through that ordeal…it takes 5 days for results if you go private…if you go public you’ll be waiting 6 weeks …
It’s €40 up in UCD. No way I’m letting them stick anything down my pecker though.
Chlamydia can be tested with a urine sample. NHS is way ahead of the HSE in such matters. Its free and they text you the results in a couple of days.
i can’t understand how they haven’t come up with a better way of doing it…a few years ago, they used to use a seperate umbrella for every disease you wanted to get tested for !!!..at least now its just the one and then a quick examination by the doc under the microscope as you sink into the chair in a world of pain and shame…
It is free in the Regional hopital in limerick…
urine won’t be clear if there is chlamidia alright but if you have it a while the doc will know straight away from the traces of bruising on the sample he pulls out of your weeping eye when he examines it under he microscope …
What does it test for anyway?
The third swab is the worst, I reckon they go that deep with it just to teach you a lesson just so you won’t do it again…
Intelligence
James is the same…but fcuk that pukey…would you go in and sit in it for the day waiting your turn with half the world walking by??..bollox you would…
the blood test is for ‘hand grenades’, hepathitis…the swob is for a whole host of others, all curable…the urine will confirm chlamidiya…
There’s no way in hell I’d do that umbrella stunt.
The one in the regional is upstairs in a far off wing, nobody really passing by…the two times I have been there the majority of “patients” seem to have be African
any modern doc will just do the one but will do a lap of honour alright to teach you a lesson…
Did it last year, it’s an absolute piece of piss.
doubt you’d be here if everyone was so intelligent…ye saturday night mistake…
It’s grand apart from the needle up the jicker. Stings the helmet off you for a couple of hours but it’s not too bad.
Without reading the whole thread Kev, you might have mentioned this too but seemingly a lot of birds from Youghal were at that caper; saying they were up the duff just to keep a guy from breaking up with them.
Youghal is a place we’ve been trying to lay off to Waterford for a while, but we’re not having much luck so far.
I’ve heard that shite alright before. To be honest with this bird i was with it wasn’t to do with me, she just loved drama and attention. Don’t believe she was overly concerned about being with me.