Not a full pitch.
How was the touch?
That’s worse as there’s far more twisting and turning.
As good as it always was.
2nd touch a tackle.
My lower back, glutes and groins.
Happened me over in Spain once. I was on my back in bed for seven days getting daily cortisone injections. I can honestly say it was my last ever game of anything. Some holiday…
Always room in any team for an East Clare ‘silencer’…#specialops
That hurler looks like he is on the way out
The Lohan-esque helmet and all
Well done me auld china
Fair play to you.
It’s a fine likeness too.
Surname starts with a H, files are being updated.
Played in an indoor soccer tournament this weekend, just for primary school teachers, good enough standard of ball,
Was my first games in a few years, I’m buzzing now, actually forgot the buzz you get from playing competitive games, did very well, you don’t lose it
Gonna look for a weekly game
Gave an exhibition today, if I do say so myself. Got home sat down and the knee came out like a balloon. Can hardly walk now.
Calf went before Christmas.
Body trying to tell me something I think, but I’m raging against the dying of the light.
Nothing like a game. It can’t be beat.
You’re flying it. Keep it up.
The young fellas keep getting younger
Nothing ever beats the thrill of playing. And they can fuck off with their dads and lads Craic for a bit yet
I’ve heard the corner of the field where he plays full back (soccer) referred to as the death zone. You might go in there, but you wont be coming out.