Getting On The Property Ladder vs The Dreaded Commute

[QUOTE=“fingal raven, post: 33503, member: 69”]get a bird bandage go halves on the mortgage - or buy somewhere with one of your mates. (farmer perhaps)

it is dead money - buy as soon as you can[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=“fingal raven, post: 33507, member: 69”]that mcwilliams twat is another one

how he can get his own show after his 97 prediction of a property crash ill never know

buy a place in england -rent it out - cover your mortgage - dont give the three fs to the renters[/QUOTE]

Fair to say that raven lad wasn’t much of an economist

http://www.independent.ie/life/home-garden/homes/video-22m-ultimate-party-pad-boasts-an-indoor-pool-30779580.html

The 7th picture :o :clap:

You see this on Joe.ie? Property market officially gone full retard

http://www.daft.ie/sharing/phibsborough-road-phibsborough-dublin/793862/

[QUOTE=“Julio Geordio, post: 1055702, member: 332”]You see this on Joe.ie? Property market officially gone full retard

http://www.daft.ie/sharing/phibsborough-road-phibsborough-dublin/793862/[/QUOTE]

€350 a month is decent value for students at the moment.

The kitchen looks like some of sort industrial facility.

It reminds me of the kitchen in a hostel in Perth

True but that’s only further proof that the city has gone insane.

[QUOTE=“Julio Geordio, post: 1055702, member: 332”]You see this on Joe.ie? Property market officially gone full retard

http://www.daft.ie/sharing/phibsborough-road-phibsborough-dublin/793862/[/QUOTE]

I thought @Horsebox was happy enough in Phibsborough?

I’d say that’s exactly what the place is. Some foreign lads will come in and fill the place.

signing out, im off the north kildare property ladder

The Brazilians sleep four to a room in one bed places.

Thrawneens house?

what utter nonsense

Bunk beds! So much room for activities!

Not a bad new addition to requirements in the Dublin property market.[SIZE=3]The need for a 3rd level degree. [/SIZE]:smiley:
http://www.daft.ie/sharing/north-circular-road-phibsborough-dublin/799806/

Not a bad looking gaff actually although it sounds like there is about 16 other people living in there.

[QUOTE=“Julio Geordio, post: 1060730, member: 332”]Not a bad new addition to requirements in the Dublin property market.[SIZE=3]The need for a 3rd level degree. [/SIZE]:smiley:
http://www.daft.ie/sharing/north-circular-road-phibsborough-dublin/799806/

Not a bad looking gaff actually although it sounds like there is about 16 other people living in there.[/QUOTE]

[LIST]
[*]1 person currently living in this house
[/LIST]
[I]The social aspect of this house cannot be underestimated with Irish, French, Spanish, German, Italian, Finnish, Slovakian and Chinese nationals all enjoying their youth at the property.

Third level qualification is required as the existing house mates are all either professionals or post graduate students.

o_O[/I]

The social aspect. Sounds like great craic alright. I’d rather stay in Bate’s Motel.

[QUOTE=“Mac, post: 1060733, member: 109”]
[LIST]
[*]1 person currently living in this house
[/LIST]
[I]The social aspect of this house cannot be underestimated with Irish, French, Spanish, German, Italian, Finnish, Slovakian and Chinese nationals all enjoying their youth at the property.

Third level qualification is required as the existing house mates are all either professionals or post graduate students.

o_O[/I][/QUOTE]

I wonder is “enjoying their youth” code for this being a cult or a brothel or something

[QUOTE=“Mac, post: 1060733, member: 109”]

The social aspect of this house cannot be underestimated with Irish, French, Spanish, German, Italian, Finnish, Slovakian and Chinese nationals all enjoying their youth at the property.

I][/QUOTE]

Aka sponging cunts

International scum.