Gigs coming up

He’d get one for face value outside.

Well I’ve been told by herself that I have to go as its rude if we don’t.
I pointed out that I’d feel better being rude, dry, and pinting with hansbury in the crown than I will traipsing through the rain to that shite hole the etihad, but hey ho. Guess who won.

Happy wife happy life

If you enlist you must soldier.

Nope, 15 mins walk to Dart

Just got a free ticket for the cure. Happy days

Lovely evening for it

Classic casual gig goer. Would you leave before the end of a film in the cinema !

Howya lads

This set by The Cure is incredible

Set list is off the hook the chain and then some

From the edge of the deep green sea
Wendy Time
Pictures of You
Fascination Street
Love song
Just Like Heaven

All played already

Should be playing Slane with Metallica here

Crowd are terrible though

On their phones probably.

You destroyed me there mate :grin:

Welcome to malahide @Sidney

Uploading: 15600223237687516625256074038990.jpg…

2 and a half hours. Unreal gig. Robert Smith knocked it out of the park. I even stayed to the end to hear Boys Don’t Cry cc @cowpat

I enjoyed it 100%. It wasn’t really a gig experience, being ushered into a leather armchair etc, but the show was spectacular and on a fine evening. Herself still said, and I agreed, that it was brilliant and memorable and standout, but she enjoyed the 4 of us in a damp basement on a wet Thursday night in Manchester far more.