Gigs coming up

Ed Sheehan?

Are you fucking serious?

Good music is good music I suppose!

I was walking up Oliver Plunkett St in cork at approx 7.15 am and saw what I assumed was a horde of homeless people huddled on the side of the street. It was pissing rain down on top of them. My sympathy expired quickly when I realised it was actually gimps queueing to buy tickets for something. Even better to hear it was ed sheeran

No. Ed Sheeran. I hate that Ed Sheehan cunt.

Pixies playing Trinity College in July.

Nice, I’ll try and go along to that. Their gig in iveagh gardens last year was great.

Seems they’re putting on a week of concerts in Trinity. Bell X1, Alt-J, James Vincent McMorrow and Gregory Porter all playing there.

Sounds horrific.

They sure are fond of the coin.

Legacy act is what they are now. Funding the pension plan.

And Two Door Cinema Club. Think I’ll buy tickets to that too.

Apex Twin added for Forbidden Fruit. Yes! cc @Fagan_ODowd @farmerinthecity

Limericks finest.

Yurt

Finbar Furey in Vicar Street in May.

That’ll be the extent of my galavanting.

Going to see Aphex Twin in London.

I’m sure @Tassotti will sort you out for a couple of yokes.

Saw Frightened Rabbit at the weekend in Dolan’s. They were grand.

Stormzy you sold out in minutes today and tickets immediately up on Seatwave for four times the price, this is getting tucking ridiculous. Eddie vedder was right, Ticketmaster are a shower of horrible cunts :rage:

Bands and promoters must be getting a share.

Otherwise why are they selling tickets below what people would pay ?

Going to see these guys tonight, should be good
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cuZo7pLnL7c

Should be great