Girls

[QUOTE=“HBV*, post: 1087580, member: 234”]You’re away with the fairies kid.

In the last 12 months you have pondered marrying 2 different wenches. One was was a cunt, obviously.
In the last 6 months (tidy up the chronology if I’ve made a shit of it)
You’ve been tapping a Brazilian bird dirty weekend style in a b+b in Birr.
You were getting blowies from randomers in their cars in Greystones.
You have met up with a lasher of a Serbian who is a mentalist.
You’ve had a mental breakdown.
You have overdone the drink and drugs.
The Serbian kicked you to touch but took you back.
You live with your parents.
Any job?

Don’t propose to her ffs . Ask her round to your mothers for roast tomorrow. Ssk her to go on holiday with you. Bring her to meet you kid. Propose that ye should move in together in the summer if neither of you has killed the other.
Marriage is serious business.

Best of luck.[/QUOTE]
Alright, alright. That’s a hell of a thing to read first thing of a Saturday.

But necessary. Thanks HBV.

We were forged to be too emotional for this world, I sometimes think.

We are the remnants of a bygone age, pal. Where we drank beer served by wenches and ate boar from the bone.

Get that to TJ. He can use it in his pre-game speech before the AI final.

We are the remnants of a bygone age, pal. Where we drank beer served by boar and ate wenches from the bone.

Ah bollix
Sorry lads

[QUOTE=“Thrawneen, post: 1087601, member: 129”]Alright, alright. That’s a hell of a thing to read first thing of a Saturday.

But necessary. Thanks HBV.[/QUOTE]
Unfortunately thrawneen, take away the drugs, the Brazilian, the cs bitch and and thst blowjob… Throw in an unplanned pregnancy, and iv been there.
Marriage is a disaster when you use it as a route rather than a destination.
Saying that I’m 9 years into wedded bliss no 2and half the time I’m certain iv made a fuck of it again.
Its serious shit and you are off your head to be thinking that way. No harm intended genuinely wish you well.

This thread went through a terrible lull for a while. It’s back to its absolutely mental best this past week though. :clap:

Are you riding yourself these days bandage?

I’d say he’d ride the hole of himself if he could. Cunt is in love with himself.

Every now and again, mate.

An inspiration story.

[QUOTE=“HBV*, post: 1087893, member: 234”]Unfortunately thrawneen, take away the drugs, the Brazilian, the cs bitch and and thst blowjob… Throw in an unplanned pregnancy, and iv been there.
Marriage is a disaster when you use it as a route rather than a destination.
Saying that I’m 9 years into wedded bliss no 2and half the time I’m certain iv made a fuck of it again.
Its serious shit and you are off your head to be thinking that way. No harm intended genuinely wish you well.[/QUOTE]
It was some blow job, it really was.

You’re right though. I spent a night of sober introspection and have calmed down today. I suppose I’m what you might call “a lost soul”.

Learning to love yourself is the greatest love of all.

Bando, when you make your first million would you consider hiring me on a liveable wage to continue detailing my existence? I leave out about half of it as it is, just to retain some…I don’t know…dignity wouldn’t be quite the word…

As the great Damo Dempsey sings…

“Love yourself today
Okay
Okay?”

[QUOTE=“Bandage, post: 1087983, member: 9”]As the great Damo Dempsey sings…

“Love yourself today
Okay
Okay?”[/QUOTE]
Thats poetry right there. Christ.

I was being serious here. How else am I gonna make it in life?

Id say theres plenty on this site who are well acquainted with self love (and the self love sock)

Mate, you can do and be what you want. I fully believe in you… You need to believe in yourself. Find a niche and put your soul into it and you will win… Princess’s old neighbour is raking it in by vlogging on the YouTube. They have their own channel and produce a 15 minute show of pure horseshit every day. They’ve millions of followers…

Very droll