Girls

I suggest a holiday in Tunisia. It may add the edginess and tension of real life troubles and give a better guide as to real life compatibility.

A staycation in Limerick would be better.

And so we move to the next step whereby we shall cohabit together from next summer onwards. Hopefully in fair Fingal, if she pushes to move to somewhere outside it then it may well be a deal breaker

You’re an inspiration to all the lads on here trying to find a wife, or in glasagusbans case, becoming a wife.

Great news which has put me in very good spirits.

Heartwarming.

Does this mean you are lost to the diaspora??
:-0 :frowning:

Yes,

Fingal has stolen my heart

When I was offered a job in Dublin a year or two ago, I brought herself over, and following the fawning of posters on here, brought her to howth to suss it out as a potential home.
She said it was like a run down North wales seaside town.
Fingal did for me.
I still wonder if we’d gone to dalkey would she have relented.

We need to name and shame these cunts.

We had flatty within our grasp and the lads sent him to Fingal :smile:

Poor ould Flatty never stood a chance. At least he know he has a wife whose smarter than him.

Where should he have brought her Fran? I assume he should have taken the Rock road for a start?

One spin up the Vico Road and she would’ve never looked back.

:disappointed_relieved:

No man is going anywhere with it the other way round.

that sound like an amazing journey @Big_Dan_Campbell fair play to you on finding happiness, you can’t put a price on that

I hope it has postponed rather than aborted the migration. Everything crossed, but I have had an offer accepted, and paid the deposit on, a few acres in Galway not too far from where I grew up.

howth isnt in fingal you vile simpleton

Is it not? Ah well, near enough. Ye fungal boys wax lyrical about the place anyway, which resembles a giant neglected Butlins.
Hi de hi campers.

you live in the north of england. that had its peak 200 years ago. its a run down shit hole full of smog and empty factories. spare me the snobbery