Girls

Cheers for that bandage.

You’re welcome. Getting the low down from him now, will post more as a clearer picture develops…boring, banal and sober chat with a girl, doesn’t have an interest in hearing about her family, Glen Hansard was there, seems like a gaymo and so on.

Who would have thought that birds could be witty!

Right, is this bird of Jugs’ the same one that was in Coppers that night and whose mate you were doing Bando?

She appeared perfectly reasonable that night I must say but obviously has a screw lose if she would spend an evening in that guy’s company?

Who would have thought that birds could be witty!

Right, is this bird of Jugs’ the same one that was in Coppers that night and whose mate you were doing Bando?

She appeared perfectly reasonable that night I must say but obviously has a screw lose if she would spend an evening in that guy’s company?[/quote]

No, it’s a different bird. I’ve never seen her but he says she’s decent - first time for everything with Jugs, I suppose. :clap:

This was very disappointing. I’d spent a thoroughly enjoyable hour playing Ico and was just settling down to sleep when I heard Jugs come in the front door (that’s the only front door he was coming in, ahoy). I listened carefully for the pitter patter of two pairs of feet, had the glass in my left hand, ready for listening through the wall, and my wand in the right, only to realise Jugs was alone. Decided against the wank and went to sleep.

Birds are stupid cunts. Tapped this one I met in Coppers twice and sent her the odd text every few days to keep her sweet.

Had lent her a dvd and the stupid bint arrived on my doorstep Thursday evening saying “I don’t think this is going to work.” I mumbled a few words and we said our goodbyes and off she went.

I still haven’t figured what the “This” she referred to was. Silly silly girl. Little did she know I had 2 others on the go too.

[quote=“Gaillimharais”]Birds are stupid cunts. Tapped this one I met in Coppers twice and sent her the odd text every few days to keep her sweet.

Had lent her a dvd and the stupid bint arrived on my doorstep Thursday evening saying “I don’t think this is going to work.” I mumbled a few words and we said our goodbyes and off she went.

I still haven’t figured what the “This” she referred to was. Silly silly girl. Little did she know I had 2 others on the go too.[/quote]

Thinly veiled ‘I am gutted that chick gave me the flick after she found out that I am incredibly dull’.

:pint:

[quote=“Gaillimharais”]Birds are stupid cunts. Tapped this one I met in Coppers twice and sent her the odd text every few days to keep her sweet.

I still haven’t figured what the “This” she referred to was. Silly silly girl. Little did she know I had 2 others on the go too.[/quote]

My heart goes out to you, brother. Along similar lines, Jugs revealed there earlier that his bird actually told him at the end of their date the other night that she didn’t have time to have a relationship as she was busy with work and studying for a masters at night and there was no real point in meeting up again. So the silly bitch basically suggested going to Odessa to tell him. What a fucking idiot - she could have done that by text and saved the poor broken hearted ginger man a few quid too.

that is fucking shit. What a fucking bitch.

Weird I typed in capitals and it changed the capitals in the quote and everything. Weird.

you’re right, that is weird.

Weird I typed in capitals and it changed the capitals in the quote and everything. Weird.

I am freaked out. It’s like something out of the twilight zone.

So this bird gets Jugs to bring her to dinner in Odessa and gives him the flick there and then. What a cunt. Worse still he paid for the pleasure.

She should have at least split the bill and/or brought him home and shagged him and then told him. Making him pay for the dinner is cold shit, not sure who is the bigger fucking eejit though Jugs or the wan

:mad::clap:

She sounds like a stupid cunt

[quote=“dancarter”]So this bird gets Jugs to bring her to dinner in Odessa and gives him the flick there and then. What a cunt. Worse still he paid for the pleasure.

She should have at least split the bill and/or brought him home and shagged him and then told him. Making him pay for the dinner is cold shit, not sure who is the bigger fucking eejit though Jugs or the wan[/quote]

No, she insisted on splitting the bill and then they went upstairs to the ‘club’ part of Odessa for a few post dinner drinks. Just as they were finishing up and about to head off, she gave it the ‘it’s not you, it’s me’ stuff and the rest about her career and course. Jugs was there, ‘eh, could you not just have text me that or were you really hungry?’

So this yoke recommenced texting cesc4 last midweek after a 6-week period of no contact. He got the impression it was game ball and they arranged to meet on Saturday ‘to do something’. Anyway, he got absolutely hammered on Friday night and was incapable of scraping himself off the couch the next day. But she was pretty gamey with her texts so he thought he’d get to rattle her if she came over so all was not lost.

He went ahead and invited her over to watch a DVD or whatever, she agreed and he thought he’d be ball deep in her within an hour or two. So that evening she arrived over with a bag and he was thinking ‘dirty bitch being upfront about her intentions of staying over’.

But, and this bates all, she didn’t put out and her bag was full of books and notes - yes, she went to bed early because she said she wanted to be up bright and breezy to study for her upcoming exams. She said she can’t study at all when she’s on alone in her own apartment as it feels eerie but she reckoned she’d get a couple of quality hours of study done in the morning when cesc4 was asleep.

He said he woke up at around 11am on Sunday and she was in the spare room with all her notes laid out on the bed and said she’d got a great 3 hours done since 8am.

Freaky bitch - I was fooking delighted for him. :eek:

Tournafulla Man has been set up for a blind date, possibly as early as this weekend… :smiley:

great stuff- the cisco kid, the fingal raven, the kerry flyer the brisbane lion, fermanagh dave,gavin, the croppy & myself wish him all the best mate