Thanks NCC and lads, i’ll pass on the messages of support to the man himself…
Whatever happened to Fingal Raven? He was some cunt.
yeah, he was
:d:d:d:d:d
Laughing at your own jokes! :rolleyes:
A bird texted Jugs last night to see if he wanted to come over some night to watch a DVD ‘to make the week go quicker’.
Have a bird coming over myself tonight to watch a dvd… Not to make the week go quicker though…
Where were ye on Friday night in Coppers? Paid manys a trip to the downstairs womens’ jacks area alas there was no the free kicker to be seen.
Pretty sure that someone asked me if I was from thefreekick in Coppers on Friday night. I don’t think I answered and as I had other priorities at that time.
[quote=“Gaillimharais”]Have a bird coming over myself tonight to watch a dvd… Not to make the week go quicker though…
Where were ye on Friday night in Coppers? Paid manys a trip to the downstairs womens’ jacks area alas there was no the free kicker to be seen.[/quote]
Jugs had fallen through the downstairs emergency exit while beating into a fatty. Farmer was doing laps of the place prior to settling for a fatty. I had wondered upstairs to spend some quality time with my current fatty and her friends. As for fooley, fuck knows.
Where was GSH?
Being brutally raped
I’m pretty sure any TFK party attendee would have shouted ‘surprise’.
No amount of warning can prevent anal tearing
Rumour has it that foley violated him or attempted to violate him
I had heard the rumours Mac , I was just wondering would Bandage give any info away on the subject
any update on this?
Where is he taking her? Is the travelling picture show due in Abbeyfeale this weekend?
[quote=“The Runt”]any update on this?
Where is he taking her? Is the travelling picture show due in Abbeyfeale this weekend?[/quote]
The planned meeting for this weekend was ditched, possibly because she managed to get hold of some pictures of Tournafulla Man in advance of the date, we just don’t know. Anyway, at the moment the whole thing is up in the air but we’re hopeful of getting it back on track in the coming days.
I hope it’s not left to Tournafulla Man to plan the date because they could end up going to the cattle sales…
Where would you suggest they go Runt?
[quote=“The Dunph”]The planned meeting for this weekend was ditched, possibly because she managed to get hold of some pictures of Tournafulla Man in advance of the date, we just don’t know. Anyway, at the moment the whole thing is up in the air but we’re hopeful of getting it back on track in the coming days.
I hope it’s not left to Tournafulla Man to plan the date because they could end up going to the cattle sales…
Where would you suggest they go Runt?[/quote]
On a blind date?
Possibly to a pub for a bite to eat. It’s more relaxed/less formal that a restaurant, and a few drinks may make conversation with a stranger a bit easier.
[quote=“The Runt”]On a blind date?
Possibly to a pub for a bite to eat. It’s more relaxed/less formal that a restaurant, and a few drinks may make conversation with a stranger a bit easier.[/quote]
cheapskate :rolleyes: