Girls

Cesc4 is making trouble for himself

http://goodluckwithallthat.files.wordpress.com/2009/08/misery_photo1.jpg

This is one my favourite threads.

Great work Bandage. Cesc4 could be in St. James’ having her fist surgically removed from his arse.

Indeed. Julio’s guide to getting over a lost love on page 20 is a notable highlight.

Superb Bandage :clap: :clap: :clap:

cesc is one sick fuck

Cesc is in major bother here with her knowing where he lives. He’s in deep deep shit here.

I laughed so much at that a little bit of wee came out.
Hats off to cesc4,King of the chubby chasers.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bRrwl6qT-d4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qhdINzcYq1I

:clap: :clap: :clap:

FURTHER FURTHER UPDATE
Some seriously fooked up shit last night. Rocko, cesc4, Jugs and I were down in the pub and cesc4’s face turned white at one stage, he let out a sigh of ‘fucking hell’ and it looked like he was going to collapse. We asked him what was up and he told us that the fat stalker had just turned up in the pub. It’s our local from when we used to live in Ballsbridge and it’s nowhere near where the tubber herself works or lives. cesc4 reckons she must have asked him where he usually drinks on Fridays when he was pissed the last time he was banging her. But he’d been telling me the other day that he was cutting her off and she was being weird. He said he got a load of phone calls from her last Saturday, which he ignored at the time. He text her later being polite saying he was babysitting his nieces and nephews and she replied saying something like, ‘oh, it’s my new phone, I didn’t mean to ring you’. Sure you didn’t, tubby.

Getting back to last night, I slyly got the barman to drop herself and her hugely fat mate a couple of drinks down under the guise of them being bought by cesc4. Next thing, the beast arrived up to us to thank cesc4 for the drink and not a bother on her coming into the group at all. We were giving it the ‘cesc4 has told us so much about you’ and ‘we were all really happy when cesc4 told us he’d found a really nice girl’ and basically embarrassing the fook out of, cesc4, the poor cunt. She probably thought he was genuinely keen on her - anyway, she went back to her mate then after a while and started texting cesc4 and she was absolutely gagging for cock. At one stage, the two of them put on their jackets as if to leave so cesc4 legged it into the jacks to avoid having to speak to her as she was leaving. So I texted him ‘coast is clear’ and he came back out and they were still there and over she came again, asking where he was going later and telling him to give her a text.

She’s basically following him around Dublin now - the dangerous, fat bitch.

soooooooooooooooo-perb :smiley: :lol:

:lol: :lol: :smiley: :lol:

Bandage = evil genius

:smiley: :clap: :clap:

Best thread on the internet…

I love seeing this thread bumped up.

Is she any use at all Bandage - despite her being an absolute nutter of course?

:lol: :smiley: :o

Amongst the handful of posters still online, any golden lines on the letting a co-worker down easy front?

I don’t understand the question

What dont you understand?

What does “down easy front” mean?

Actually I get it now :lol:

I missed"the" in “the letting down easy front”

Jilting her in a fashion that will not yield long term negative consequences