“BYOS” … I like it :rolleyes:
Exact same thing has happened me on numerous ocasions. Usually you can see the fat bint from the corner of your eye staring, her hands folded across her saggy tits with a miserable puss on her face.
Just when you think you might be getting somewhere the whale marches straight over, gives you both a dirty a look and the good-looking friend is dragged off.
Does Thrawneen have any helpful advice for dealing with these unfortunate and frequent incidents?
[quote=“Gaillimharais”]Exact same thing has happened me on numerous ocasions. Usually you can see the fat bint from the corner of your eye staring, her hands folded across her saggy tits with a miserable puss on her face.
Just when you think you might be getting somewhere the whale marches straight over, gives you both a dirty a look and the good-looking friend is dragged off.
Does Thrawneen have any helpful advice for dealing with these unfortunate and frequent incidents?[/quote]
Punch the fat one in the babymaker.
Does it work??
Difficult to find the babymaker on a fat bint, so dont be afraid to go back for a few more jabs. The girl you’re talking to will be inmpressed by your go getter no noncense attitude and will subsequently fall into line.
Ignore all these worthless women and become a confirmed bachelor like me. That way all your relations will kiss your arse for the next 50 years thinking you’ll leave them the farm when in fact it’s mortgaged up to the bollix paying for your jaunts to Florida.
Where you regularly visit brothels.
Fucking hell.
Clarkey and Bandage both out on the sauce and I didn’t get an invite.
[quote=“Gaillimharais”]Exact same thing has happened me on numerous ocasions. Usually you can see the fat bint from the corner of your eye staring, her hands folded across her saggy tits with a miserable puss on her face.
Does Thrawneen have any helpful advice for dealing with these unfortunate and frequent incidents?[/quote]
Taz has one a swift kick to the gee. :rolleyes:
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Fucking hell.
Clarkey and Bandage both out on the sauce and I didn’t get an invite.
Celtic were playing, Farmer. The ball was in your court. But you missed Clarkey telling us he’s in love with a girl he met in New Zealand and how he’s spoken to her every day since he came home and how his little heart is aching to be with her. I even caught him talking to her on skype the other day.
If that colours your colouring book, yes.
Turns out Tinnion was out as well!!
This is a bleedin’ outrage it is.
I have heard about that New Zealand bird before. He left Coppers early one night to go home to ring her.
Jayz, wouldn’t be too into munters pulling hair off their face now
The best one I ever saw and it gave myself and a friend of mine an insight into the mind of the fairer sex was a on a class night out in college…We were only about 19 at the time and still really learning our trade, enede up in the icon with the rest of the group…one of the girls with us(a fucking stunner) came up to us out in the smoking area with this big gormless roaster in toe with her…she collered the two of us and asked one of us to pretend to be her boyfriend as yourman was following her around and she wanted to get rid of him and that he was a weirdo…
The other lad obliged, sure I started chatting away with yourman to see could I get a bit of banter/ball hop going…asked him what was his prefession, he told me he was a trainee guard just out of templemore, the bird no sooner heard this ans she was all over him…Gone from naught to sixty as soon as she heard he was a guard…Bitches do be crazy!
to cut a long story short, from that day on, myself and yourman have used this garda line with relative success…
give it a go next time you are in a place that you are not known, it seems to be a right knickers wetter
Have been known to have success with that one in the past in palces such as McGowans and anywhere on Harcourt St really.
You missed the “garda.com” saga from Rocko at TFKY2K+8 where this lassie heard there was a guard then we were all guards and we were from ‘garda.com’ except for detective farmer.
Once she thought farmer was a level above us all she would only talk to him.*
[SIZE=“1”]*talk to his naval to be more precise[/SIZE]
Does GSH get much in the way of success, seeing as he could possibly carry the line off with more aplomb than most.
nothing wrong with girls.
or women.
[quote=“HBV*”]nothing wrong with girls.
or women.[/quote]
they are only wet holes to wank into
Opposite happened to me one night. Three sheets to the wind I was, and just about to smack the gob on a fairly corpulent mare when her good looking friend comes over and drags her off.
Bit of a blow to the ole self esteem.
Anyway…