Girls

It’s amazing what a group of men will say from the safe anonimity of their little internet forum. :rolleyes:

But we’re all wusses really.

Have been asked on many an occasion in Coppers was I a guard. Always replied in the negative. Might change this response in the future due to the evidence on this thread.

[quote=“Garda Sean Horgan”]You missed the “garda.com” saga from Rocko at TFKY2K+8 where this lassie heard there was a guard then we were all guards and we were from ‘garda.com’ except for detective farmer.
Once she thought farmer was a level above us all she would only talk to him.*

[SIZE=“1”]*talk to his naval to be more precise[/SIZE][/quote]

Met that lady again actually the following week.

The thing is women tend to know very little beyond the world of puppies and flowers and such and are therefore very easy to bullshit about anything. Seriously most women are completely incapable of offering any opinion on matters not dealt with in Desperate Housewives, so the only limit is your own imagination. The only mistake you can make is to lie too little.

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Met that lady again actually the following week.

:clap:[/quote]

did you make sweet music or did you throw her out of bed at 4am after you found a celine dion track on her ipod ?:smiley:

I just can’t be bothered anymore, it’s all too tiring on both the mind and the body. I mean don’t get me wrong, sex with a women is great but you can’t beat the real thing.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LS37SNYjg8w&feature=fvst

I was hoping there’d be more bitterness in the tags here to be honest.

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Met that lady again actually the following week.

:)[/quote]
Did you continue the line of being a detective or did you tell her that while you are clearly sane that the rest of the guys that were out are all mental and have mental issues and you dn’t really know them that well but enough about them and lets play a game of “rub it around the edge”?

Yours in wonderment,

Mc Cririck knows the score. Legend.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QIUAT5uNI44

Stephen Nolan could do worse than advertise on this forum. A lot of bitterness and want in some of these posts.

[quote=“Gaillimharais”]Mc Cririck knows the score. Legend.

:smiley: :smiley: :clap:

They were talking about him on2FM yesterday morning, Colin and Fuck fucks hilarious breakfast show or whatever
The sports burd recommended kama lifestyles website

[quote=“W.B. Yeats”]They were talking about him on2FM yesterday morning, Colin and Fuck fucks hilarious breakfast show or whatever
The sports burd recommended kama lifestyles website[/quote]

you look down your nose at lads that use brothels yet you listen to Colm and Jim Jim, hard to know what to make of you W.B…

I’ve the guts of an hour and a half drive in the morning so its inevitable that I will listen to 2fm at some stage in the morning.
I’ve noticed that I’m finding them less objectionable with the passing of time
I’m getting worried for myself typing this

[quote=“W.B. Yeats”]I’ve the guts of an hour and a half drive in the morning so its inevitable that I will listen to 2fm at some stage in the morning.
I’m getting worried for myself typing this[/quote]

Colin and Jim Jim are nothing but bastards.

How far have you to drive to work WBY?

:rolleyes::smiley:

[quote=“W.B. Yeats”]I’ve the guts of an hour and a half drive in the morning so its inevitable that I will listen to 2fm at some stage in the morning.
I’m getting worried for myself typing this[/quote]

Do you not have a CD player WB?