Girls

Thraw… It must be really something to know you young man. :clap:

I remember most of that timetable and can confirm that I would be well suited to it. She lives in a grand spot with decent bookmakers/pubs/victuallers/chippers within leisurely walking distance so I’ll be all set. She has a great sound system to boot. Can’t wait. “Working” is a mug’s game.

Any chance of a few details Thraw so a married man could live vicariously through you for a few minutes :warning:

Knew of her, hadn’t talked to her that much. Way out of my league I figured. Probably a boyfriend. The numbers started dwindling in the pub. Herself and another boss were out having a fag and they’d left their phones etc in the boozer so I offered to the other last man to watch them while he took himself off home to the wife and kids. The ladies come in, spring the idea of going to Flannerys. I say, well sure we may as well be hung for the whole rack of lamb as a sheep (or whatever the saying is) we get down, drinks got in, the other boss goes for a fag. I tell your wan we shouldn’t leave her go alone…she tells me she’s fine, gives me the eye. I couldn’t fucking believe it. About 20 minutes later she asks me in the smoking area do I want to go back to her place. I say yeah. We left the other boss there (she’s divorced) chatting up men. Get back, she hands me a Leffe from the fridge. An exceedingly nice touch. We stick on some CDs, hit the bed and romped until all hours. Wake up the next morning, bursting for a gigantic beer dump. She doesn’t mind. Romped for another 90 minutes or so before I’d to leave at 9:45 for work. Walked down the canal stinking of gee and into the job with a big smile on my face.

It’s these moments that make this miserable existence we endure worthwhile.

Wow. Just wow.

Brilliant Thraw. Have another sniff of those fingers.

She nearly broke me nose sitting on me boat race, so she did. :lol:

I’m off out now for a beer. I haven’t showered, I like the smell of gee on me.

:clap: any talk of round 2 Thraw?

Enjoy your pints Thraw.

Going out without a shower is a sure omen that you’ll end up in another bed tonight.

Ah thats just splendid Thrawneen, kudos. But 70 or 80K wont keep any man, climb all over her up to the next wan.

Terrific, just terrific. A Leffe aswell? :clap:

I can see this being a cracking arrangement.

I can see Thraw losing his job over this.

What a touch of class.

Epic stuff Thraw, fair play.

This is no mere girl, this is a lady we’re dealing with here.

Could do. Especially if the gossip starts and he on probation.

There’s a touch of Casey and Miss Brown about this whole thing. Nice use of the word ‘romp’ Thrawneen - reminded me of the Dear Deidre letters back in the day.

Outstanding stuff Thraw, outstanding. Kudos on the no shower and the ride after your beer dump
:clap: :clap:
:clap: :clap: :clap:

The man is an absoloute ledge…outstanding :clap:

[quote=“Kinvara, post: 357368”]http://www.wearysloth.com/Gallery/ActorsK/9193-15365.gif