Thanks lads, had a handy few beers this evening. Right ready for the sack now. I’m no adonis but when the big kahunas come along you have to celebrate them. Anyway, your wan was texting me this evening. Plenty of chance of round 2. To contradict MBB, I think 70-80k per year PLUS my winnings in the bookmakers would be well enough to run a house in this day and age. I may have mentioned it before, but I fucking HATE working. Sitting in an office with some fat Brit cunt doing finance all day. No thanks, mate.
Well done thraw. I would, however, suggest that you watch disclosure with demi moore and michael douglas. It may give you some pointers for when it goes pearshaped
Fair play I’d be thrilled myself to have a 35 year old lady sit on my face for a night.
Beware though , most women in a position of power are potential bunny boilers, they are like ticking time bombs.
Power and hormones don’t mix, look at young farmer in the celeb spot thread as an example.
Best of luck im jealous as fuck hut I see this ending in tears for if you go deeper
She’s already been on to me looking for round 2. I’m down in the second best county in the world this weekend though, so she’ll have to wait. Next time we’re in the sack I’ll sound her out and see what kind of intentions she has. If she’s willing to bankroll me then I’ll definitely be willing to take up a position full-time. Then I’ll get on to Art and see what the story with divorce settlements where the woman is the main breadwinner is.
It was nice knowing you thrawneen.
What do you mean by that, mbb?
Thraw
What do we make of an attractive lady reading an erotic novel on public transport when seated beside an Italian dreamboat? Is she publicly lusting after me?
Yes. Yes she is. That’s a formal declaration of intent Totti. Act now.
Are you in Dublin now, Totti?
Was it that 50 Shades shite that she was reading? Seems to be the rage with girls lately.
I had a read of that, not the full book but a few passages, it’s fairly filthy alright. I guess it really is true what Big Keith said about women:
I’m currently wrapping a few loose ends up in Escosse. I will be seeing Dublin within the next couple of weeks. It was indeed the 50 shades book, at one stage she left the tips of her fingers on her neck, presumably to feel her racing pulse - and I don’t think it was the book that was getting her excited…
I reckon I will get the bus to work for my remaining 2 weeks and close this young filly.
Ask shannonsider about girls on buses, he has form
That snagging book is everywhere among the 30 &40 somethings I know
Tescos or somewhere had the book and packets of batteries side by side on special offer.
Women are such sluts. The lady in question was a young woman, likely her early to mid twenties. I’d imagine she’s never had a man deliver a quality service to her yet…
Do the following:
- Track her down by whatever means necessary
- Tell her you noticed her reading a dirty book
- Tell her you sought advice from a bunch of guys on the internet and they indicated she was most definitely in to you
- Ask her for a quick drink
- Go back to her place
You know the rest. Cannot and will not fail.
make sure you shout “surprise” when you make a move
Yes Totti, please be sure to let us know what happens, we’re all dying of anticipation…
Shes a fox alright Totti
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/541472_10150976366972585_572831801_n.jpg