Instances of what? So far there’s a girl on your bus and a girl in your building. This is getting more and more Adrian Mole by the minute.
Lads, simple question for ye. I’ve been struggling with it for a while now.
I’ve been spoiled with Brazilians and pre-pubescents too long and I want my Galway Girl to wax the whole lot downstairs.
How the fuck does one go about broaching such a subject and NOT sound like a complete asshole?
“Don’t you think it’s time to take down the thatch and put up slates, pet?”
There’s no clapping smiley on the app but bravo SS, a true paragon of diplomacy…
I’d have to explain what I mean by that. I think that could probably make it even more excruciating.
Also, she’s a fairly ardent feminist.
I do not want to lose my meal ticket over a hairy gee.
just on the topic of girls…some of those Brazilan honeys walking around town in their bet on leggings…absolutely poured into them with a deliciously curved hoop…such a thing of beauty…
Tell her in different language how much you like the look of her gee. Then ask if she ever thought of shaving it all off.
Hope she’s at least keeping things tidy as is.
Get her pissed. Get her into the sack and ask her what her fantasy is. It’ll take a bit of ah go on, but she will. She’ll ask you then - if she has any sort of horn for you she’ll try it at least. You have the drink as an excuse if she finds her ideals again in the sober light of day. The fantasy shit will also reveal how dirty she’s willing to get. Win win
That sounds like a good plan. A very good one.
Ah, Booze…is it ever NOT the solution???
Shave your own ballbag and when she asks why - say you read something in Cosmopolitan at the doctor’s surgery about it being unhygenic. Most girls would hate to be considered uncleaner than their male counterpart.
Fixed that for you.
That’s called rape, sexual assault at best. He’s only after a bit of hair-free fun, not 6 months as John Gilligans bitch
Just ask her straight out if she has ever thought of it you big gee bag. Tell her it feels more sensual and you want that with her which is the truth of the matter. All this half arsing around hiding behind drink is schoolboy stuff, and women can smell a lack of confidence.
“Sorry… look. Sorry, sorry. I just, em, well, this is a very stupid question and… , particularly in view of our recent shopping excursion, but I just wondered, by any chance, em, eh, I mean obviously not because I guess I’ve only slept with 327 people, but-but I-I just wondered… ehh. I really feel, ehh, in short, to recap it slightly in a clearer version, eh, the words of David Cassidy in fact, eh, while he was still with The Partridge Family, eh, “Could you by any chance shave your pussy completely for me” and eh, I-I just wondered by any chance you wouldn’t like to… Eh… Eh… No, no, no of course not… I’m an idiot, he’s not… Excellent, excellent, fantastic, eh, I was gonna say lovely to see you, sorry to disturb… Better get on…”
just suggest having a shower together and have a bit of fun then whip out the ould gilette venus
Get her back to gaff. Get her to put on Galway jersey and a helmet. You put on Kilkenny jersey and helmet. Bend her over the kitchen table and take her roughly from behind, and talk dirty to her “take that canning, you bollix!”.
Or else put on a Limerick jersey, get her in the sack, bate it into her, and as you are about to shoot the load, shout “Up Limerick!”
Fuck off with your Fifty Shades of GAA, the man is looking for advice.
I don’t see how that helps. Apart from maybe outing the fact that you have a serious horn for the Joe Show.
Thraw just ask her straight out and promise the area will get more “attention” afterwards.