nah, they just get naked, you only need to watch the first minute and a half:thumbsup:
Pity-I loves the bit a ridin I do.
[quote=“artfoley”]did you not see their latest video ???
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CY3qCkrALGI
Great fucking video except for the bit with the pregnant burd
They would at least make the roughish burds thread and possibly the not quite lovely
The video won’t play for me, anyone else have this problem
nah, everyone else has broadband:D:D
No-it’s youtube
Was chatting to one of the female species in Coppers on Friday night - well I was chatting to many of them as I tried to get a bit, but failed ultimately.
The first one, that I remember, was fairly fit but I only said hello to her and exchanged names and all the rest. Next thing you know she goes ‘I actually have a boyfriend but if I didn’t I would definitely be interested’. To which I replied ‘what makes you think I would be interested in you’ to which she got in a huff about. Maybe it was the fact that whilst talking to her I was probably drooling.
Anyway the next one I seemed to be getting places with and was about to throw the head. Next thing you know yer wan goes ‘I am feeling in a right bitchy mood tonight so I am going to string you along’. Next thing you know she just fucks off and appeared to leave.
Women are weird alright.
Sounds like a normal night out in Dublin alright. I was chatting to a few hot types in the Gaiety but ended up settling for a fairly basic looking bird in the end, as you do. The great looking ones just never really seem worth the effort.
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Was chatting to one of the female species in Coppers on Friday night - well I was chatting to many of them as I tried to get a bit, but failed ultimately.
The first one, that I remember, was fairly fit but I only said hello to her and exchanged names and all the rest. Next thing you know she goes ‘I actually have a boyfriend but if I didn’t I would definitely be interested’. To which I replied ‘what makes you think I would be interested in you’ to which she got in a huff about. Maybe it was the fact that whilst talking to her I was probably drooling.
Anyway the next one I seemed to be getting places with and was about to throw the head. Next thing you know yer wan goes ‘I am feeling in a right bitchy mood tonight so I am going to string you along’. Next thing you know she just fucks off and appeared to leave.
Women are weird alright.[/quote]
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Was chatting to one of the female species in Coppers on Friday night - well I was chatting to many of them as I tried to get a bit, but failed ultimately.
Remember the second one alright, she’d probably have gotten a piece of me anyway.
Was out again last night and got totally and utterly cock blocked by the friends of the lady I was romancing. Met her in Coppers and ended up tackling her Jugs style (Bandage does a good impression of what this entails), not something I’m terribly proud of but I need to do something to keep my mind off the title race. Anyway, it was around 2.30am and I need to hit the jacks so I left her with her friends by the bar and said I’d be back. I come back from the jacks and all her mates and her have disappeared.
Before CLG comes on here and tells me they were rescuing her from me I know for a fact that that argument is horseshit. Firstly this is me we’re talking about, she’d hit the jackpot and she knew it. Secondly, I didn’t put much effort into trying to find her, just went looking for a replacement instead, failed at that so went and got some food in Abrakebra and headed home, I’m sittin in my kitchen eating my chicken baguette when she rings me wondering where I am, her friends had made her go dancing, jealous bitches, none of them had gotten anywhere and they couldn’t let her have some. I tried to rescue the situation by offering her overnight accomodation but had no joy. Now I have to wait 6 more days before I can go out and get that frustration out of my system.
Birds are generally bitches.
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]
I like your style Farmer:D!
I’m starting to think the old adage about seeking employment “it’s easier to find a job when you have a job” applies to hunting birds too. When I’m getting regular, easy, sober riding it’s like shooting fish in a barrel when I’m out*. I think they can see the desperate look in my eye the last couple of weeks.
[SIZE=“1”]*Not that I’d ever do the dirt…[/SIZE]
[quote=“Thrawneen”]
[SIZE=“1”]*Not that I’d ever do the dirt…[/SIZE][/quote]
Thinly veiled “I’d stick in myself if I could”
Why go to Coppers when you’re guaranteed that every bird in there is a slag when you could go elsewhere and perhaps (I’m going very much into wild territory here now) meet a proper bird? Is it low self esteem or what?
Fish.
Barrell.
In.
Shooting.
Drunken.
A.
Put the above words into a sentence.
[quote=“myboyblue”]Fish.
Barrell.
In.
Shooting.
Drunken.
A.
Put the above words into a sentence.[/quote]
Allow me to be the first to give it a shot.
“A fish shooting, in drunken barrell”
[quote=“Garda Sean Horgan”]Allow me to be the first to give it a shot.
“A fish shooting, in drunken barrell”
GSH.[/quote]
It could be a Daily Mail headline:
“A Drunken Fish in Barrell Shooting”
[quote=“The Runt”]It could be a Daily Mail headline:
“A Drunken Fish in Barrell Shooting”[/quote]
Yours in wondering what MBB has against drunken fish or fish that enjoy shooting,
What exactly is a barrell?
[quote=“briantinnion”]
Before CLG comes on here and tells me they were rescuing her from me I know for a fact that that argument is horseshit. Firstly this is me we’re talking about, she’d hit the jackpot and she knew it. Secondly, I didn’t put much effort into trying to find her, just went looking for a replacement instead, failed at that so went and got some food in Abrakebra and headed home, I’m sittin in my kitchen eating my chicken baguette when she rings me wondering where I am, her friends had made her go dancing, jealous bitches, none of them had gotten anywhere and they couldn’t let her have some. I tried to rescue the situation by offering her overnight accomodation but had no joy. Now I have to wait 6 more days before I can go out and get that frustration out of my system.
Birds are generally bitches.[/quote]
There’s no question that women get ferociously jealous when they think their mate is going to get it and they’re not. The only job here is to work the system in your favour. Get one of your mates talking to one of her mates and after a while, say to your bird that we better give those two some space wink wink. Your bird suddenly gets the jealous pangs and boom boom. You’re away. This has worked a treat for me on several occasions. Unfortunately most of my mates are cunts and will likely tell the friend that I am a serial rapist, thus unhinging the plan somewhat.