Girls

Sounds like you are on for a V8 ride. You know, if you compare rides to car engine sizes. So, you have your bog standard 1 litre ride, then you go all the ways up to a muscle car V8 ride. That’s the type of ride, when you wake up in the morning, you can only find one sock, and your jocks are on top of the wardrobe… Glorious…

Maybe so :lol:

But fuck its a good storyline. In general i find 30+ women to be extremely willing to please & experiment in the bedroom. Women in the 21-26 age bracket tend to be less adventurous imo so it is highly possible that Thraw is not telling porkies. :wink:

If he is, well i can only tip my hat to his story telling ability :clap:

It could well be true that Thraw has unlocked or unleased the durty side of her that has laid dorment for so long but when women are offering you something it usually comes with a price. Ya have to wary around them, if I was Thraw I wouldn’t be surprised to see the strap on make an appearance from under the pillow or for hairy Frank from 2 doors down to suddenly appear from the wardrobe. :slight_smile:

Tis no word of a lie, Taz. She’s done all this before in her 20s, drug-fuelled threesomes too, but then got bogged down in a LTR with a boring chap who got the flick for that reason. I’m re-corrupting her, so to speak.
Not to be boastful at all, but I would also like to revel in the fact that I took the anal cherry of that Brazilian a few weeks ago. They’re just wonderful women all the same. I can’t see monogamy ever working for me. I’m too far gone, unfortunately.

I’m not really proud of all this. It’s a soulless, seedy existence I lead. I’m Fassbender in Shame without the large mickey.

Ah that explains a lot then but you best keep dangling a carrot in front of her. :slight_smile: Nothing souless or seedy about this existence. I know I miss it. :slight_smile:

This is just top top top interneting lads, absolutely heart warming stuff to see the level of support for Thraw as he embarks on smashing this kind lady’s back doors in!

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

[quote=“Thrawneen, post: 357611”]

, but I would also like to revel in the fact that I took the anal cherry of that Brazilian a few weeks ago.[/quote]

Novice mistake…you’re very naive if you believe that your the first…maybe the first that particular week…majority Brazilian women spend their whole life trying to create a body built around a curvy booty…its way more important to them than big breasts…they love it…they have compettions on tv in brazil for who can wiggle their big booty the best FFS…think ist called bum bum partys…its all about junk in trunk with them and getting it penetrated…
hmmm…but you’d know all this if you’ve been with as many as you claim… :strokechin:

Thraw, do not knock it. I’ve had a poor run. Met a nice girl last night but at the end of the night find out she had a boyfriend so no dice. She’s not too happy with him so i’d say I’ll get a text for a drink in a few days but still a waste of my time. Last time out before that I had another one come on to me buying me drinks a everything, then she says she’s married. Walked off, by this stage langers and too late to start on another decent girl, bumped into some other girl and kissed her, no ride though. So you better appreciate what you have.

i think you’re really understimating the women here pal…from what you say i think they’re getting exactly what they want from you too…women are jst a lot cuter about dressing up these things and pretending its something esle…i don’t think you’re really hurting anyone…

Tis not that though, scumpot. I’d love to be the kind of straight as an arrow guy who falls in love and gets married to his childhood sweetheart or somesuch. But I don’t think I can ever do it. I’m a greedy get.

Anyone else find anal sex fairly overrated?

By the by, my money is on MBB to be the first along with an unfunny gay joke

No way. Tis like breaking in a 17 year old.

The women love it too, the dirty feckers.

you might think different when its actually you giving the pounding instead of taking it…

They do alright. i dunno, maybe I expected a bit more. Not that it was bad but the way some people talk about it you swear it was unbelievable. I suppose there is a bit of whats rare is wonderful about it in some peoples eyes

The equally unoriginal scumpots beats him to it.

its all phases buddy…you’re just not interested in settling down at moment…you’re happy doing damage…some lads can marry the first bird they meet…others need a lot of years riding different bits of fresh…but they all get there in the end…one thing i think is very true is they way you live your life influences the people you meet…you act reckless, you meet reckless people…thats why i wouldn’t beat yourself up about being a curious cat…i’d say a lot of your female friends got exactly what they wanted too…especially the foreign ones… a lot of your dalliances seem to be a two ships passing in the night type of thing regardless of what’s said and not said…enjoy it buddy…

Back in the day in London, when I wasn’t such a boring cunt, girls I used work with would admit to pretty much anything but taking it up the arse. Watersports, threesomes, blowies in the back of taxis in front of other co-workers etc but the Hershey highway was generally off limits.

Interesting that things have moved on

sorry but i’m not taking that from you of all cunts…Mr. unoriginal himself sneaking round the place…

no i don’t think it has moved on that much…i’d imagine its still very much a taboo with Irish women …sure the majority of irish women still see basic sex as a bargining tool FFS… a treat for their man if he behaves well…an orgasm for them is hearing you’ve a good job and no negative equity… :lol:

Thraw, enjoy it while you can and create the memories. Never thought I would be using Harvey Norman saying but remember this when its gone, its gone, that’s it and ya have only the memories. :slight_smile: