:lol: He’s the exact type of character described there, an absolute sucker for punishment. He has a new bird on the go now, she’s tremendously ugly.
:o :licklips: Jesus Thraw :lol:
:lol: He’s the exact type of character described there, an absolute sucker for punishment. He has a new bird on the go now, she’s tremendously ugly.
:o :licklips: Jesus Thraw :lol:
What else did ya have to promise to get her to wax the minge? What ya posted doesn’t sound too much I reckon there is more.
[quote=“tazdedub, post: 357589”]
What else did ya have to promise to get her to wax the minge? What ya posted doesn’t sound too much I reckon there is more.
[/quote]given the deviancy levels in thraw, i wouldnt be sureprised if he had to kiss her ring while she has a having a barry
what about the shaven haven lads? I’d be a fan of it myself…
[quote=“Thrawneen, post: 357570”]
Some cracking posting on this thread.
I was on the sauce last night for a work do and later on in bed I think I convinced my missus to wax it up downstairs. I had to promise to tongue out her asshole to swing the vote but I think I’ll probably enjoy that, so it’s all good.[/quote]
Bon appetit.
[quote=“myboyblue, post: 357560”]
You sick cunt.[/quote]
It’s the same girl that is now working in our head office that I try to avoid.
you want to put her on your own designed diet for about 3 days before you lick her balloon knot or else things could turn nasty very fcukin quickly…would u not be a little wary of encountering a hairy hoop if the front entrance is like an enchanted forest?.. :strokechin:
have a freshly cut lemon close to hand to for afterwards to quash the taste…
She’s going to wax it all up. AND go to an expensive shop in Ranelagh for stockings and suspenders. She’s a great oul yoke, I have to say. I’m a happy man today.
Jaysus you know the decline of the male of the species is terminal when they are expressing delight at the prospect of licking the females arse.
where´s she from thraw?..hard to find an Irish woman so willing to cast away the myth that the asshole is a one way street…you´ve done well kid…a keeper…
you won´t be saying that when he´s on here after getting a prostate milking and had the orgasm of his life…you´ll be green with envy and off to the local Spar for a pair of marigolds for the missus…
The fact he wouldn’t eat her arse out unless she got it waxed told me all I need to know about Thraw, the fag.
:lol: :lol:
I am as God made me, sirs
Good to see you climbing back up that mountain again Thraw
You should pay a trip to Ann Summers yourself and have a surprise present for the lady too. You are going to be having hours of fun ya lucky fucker. If she’s making this effort then you should do likewise, if the present requires batteries then she will be putty in your hands lad.
As for the balloon knot, we all must sacrifice sometimes for the ones we want to hump.
She will have a surprise for you, when she takes out the strap on that takes you from behind.
That is just lowering the tone lad of this honest thread Taz
Carryharry, all this sounds to good to be true, a woman willing to get a waxing and then head into Anne summers for sexy gear and all for getting a lock out on both holes. There is more to this, for a woman to do that she has been either doing it all the time or else Thraw has proposed marriage or signed his soul over to her.