Girls

Too right I did. The dirty harlots love it.

Nothing better than getting really disgusting every once in a while.

Think the general thinking is that she had/has a waxed crack that was given a good cleaning before Thraw gave it a good cleaning. This should be down in the rules of engagement on such matters…

Question is, did she return the favour Thraw? Did she toss the salad?

Wouldn’t wish that on my worst enemy at the best of times, Locke. Maybe straight out of the shower, but certainly not at 3am after arriving pissed up to her gaff after being on the Guinness all night.

You’re a giver, not a taker. You’ll go a long way with the ladies if that’s the case my good man :clap: :clap: :licklips: :clap:

So what next thraw, ye going to start off your next engagement in the sack with a Dutch oven, before moving onto a Cleveland steamer, her casually throwing in a rusty trombone before finishing off with a Cincinnati bow-tie?

Thraw, word of warning… on another thread the subject of piles arose.

Be careful out there mate, someday you could land your gib in a bunch of grapes.

I’ve had genital warts before. I fear nothing.

Oooohhhhh Crab Paste :lol:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R--LzVSDaXM

Jesus your a hard fucker. :lol:

I’d like to revisit and update this post if that’s alright, chaps?

I have found out that the plonker above only kissed another girl when he did the ‘dirt’, but yet felt the need to tell her.

The sneaking in and out of the house continues, but they are now back together but… but … but, only after he agreed to go to counselling to deal with his trust issues!!! FFS! Now I don’t know if he tried spinning her a yarn to get back in her knickers about not being loved as a child and having ‘issues’ or if it was her idea, but the cunt nonetheless is attending sessions and they talk about the session afterwards to see how he is progressing. This cunt is 29, she is 24…I’m struggling to comprehend it to be honest.You guys wont beleive my prophecies, we are slowly being emasculated- look at poor Cowpat on the other thread.

This cunt tho is a real tragic case, and I feel like kicking the fuck out of himif i’m honest. He is gonna be over in the house saturday for drinks, i’m gonna drop a few subtle hints…Very subtle.

I think this course of action needs to be seriously considered Paulie mate. This guy sounds absolutely fucking pathetic-a 29 year old going to counselling trying to salvage a relationship with a 24 year old. For fuck sake. Give it to him both barrels on Saturday night and embarrass the fuck out of yer one as well while you’re at it. It is incumbent on you now mate to begin the fight back on behalf of the male species.

Does he look like this fella CM?

http://thechive.files.wordpress.com/2010/04/love-my-ass-6.jpg?w=500

CM, how dare you downplay the significance of this kiss? Marriages have ended in true to life dramas like Home and Away on the back of a mere single stray kiss. I’m delighted that this gentleman, with the unwavering support of his patient ladyfriend, is working through his issues to salvage their relationship, and indeed to improve it too.

+1 disgusting behaviour, going to fucking counselling to save a relationship with some bird he will probably blow out. I could understand this if he was married to her or something like that. Tell this fucker to grow some balls and tell her to cop the fuck on with this counselling crap or else tell her to fuck off. All this shit for just snogging another bird, holy fucking shit, why didn’t the fucker just deny snogging anyone?

Calm down calm down

http://www.fancydresscostumeshop.ie/images/large/29062.jpg

Some gobshitery here, great to see some modicum of sense from Bandage however. CM this could be one of the great love stories of our time, keep well out of it and let it run its most natural of courses.