[QUOTE=“Thrawneen, post: 981460, member: 129”]Lads, I used to go with a nice girl for about a year. Twas all a lot of fun and it ended when it should’ve. She was a fucking demon in the sack though and I have many happy memories. Anyway, long story short, she left a lovely black silk nightie in my house just before it ended and it ended up going into storage down at my parents gaff. Now that they have moved gaffs there’s a lot less storage and I don’t know what to do with the thing.
It brings back many happy memories, but I feel like Ted Bundy.
Please advise. Bin or keep it forever at the back of one of the wardrobes. Or send it back to her.[/QUOTE]
[QUOTE=“Thrawneen, post: 981460, member: 129”]Lads, I used to go with a nice girl for about a year. Twas all a lot of fun and it ended when it should’ve. She was a fucking demon in the sack though and I have many happy memories. Anyway, long story short, she left a lovely black silk nightie in my house just before it ended and it ended up going into storage down at my parents gaff. Now that they have moved gaffs there’s a lot less storage and I don’t know what to do with the thing.
Please advise. Bin or keep it forever at the back of one of the wardrobes. Or send it back to her.[/QUOTE]
Wear it while you sing at her down the well, mate.
Q. does it stretch from your flute to your neck ?..if so you could have one seriously memorable wank before binning it…
[QUOTE=“Julio Geordio, post: 981504, member: 332”]Text;
Hey long time no speak, funny story, found your old night dress when cleaning out my wardrobe, you should call over and pick it up ;)[/QUOTE]
Addendum
Hey long time no speak, funny story, found your old night dress when cleaning out my wardrobe, you should call over and pick it up ;)[/QUOTE]
he needs a break form the pushin and shovin…he’s two Brazilian crackers in his band, the 23 Brazilian he whisked off to edenderry…the Brazilian whore who gives him a polish every so often and now an Argentinian …the last thing he needs is more action with this one…
Arra she’s married now. I met her at a wedding a couple of years ago. Hadn’t seen her in 3 years. Still the same slinky body on her.
Man, if only she wasn’t an eejit I may have married her.
[QUOTE=“Thrawneen, post: 981539, member: 129”]Arra she’s married now. I met her at a wedding a couple of years ago. Hadn’t seen her in 3 years. Still the same slinky body on her.
Man, if only she wasn’t an eejit I may have married her.[/QUOTE]
[QUOTE=“Thrawneen, post: 981539, member: 129”]Arra she’s married now. I met her at a wedding a couple of years ago. Hadn’t seen her in 3 years. Still the same slinky body on her.
Man, if only she wasn’t an eejit I may have married her.[/QUOTE]
There is something you seem to be completely missing thraw, and we all miss it for a while. ALL women are the same. They need security, in different ways, but they all need the security of being lived and needed. A few small things a week will keep you golden.
You seem to be looking for the perfect woman. They don’t exist and you are in grave danger of growing ok in your own if you don’t change your outlook.
It is hard, I know well, but they actually don’t need a lot when it comes down to it, generally speaking.
[QUOTE=“caoimhaoin, post: 981548, member: 273”]There is something you seem to be completely missing thraw, and we all miss it for a while. ALL women are the same. They need security, in different ways, but they all need the security of being lived and needed. A few small things a week will keep you golden.
You seem to be looking for the perfect woman. They don’t exist and you are in grave danger of growing ok in your own if you don’t change your outlook.
It is hard, I know well, but they actually don’t need a lot when it comes down to it, generally speaking.[/QUOTE]
Kev, she was a snooty prod from Roche’s Point who was on the Munster Bandwagon in its heyday.
I didn’t want to have to come out with it, but there it is. In all it’s harrowing, naked shamefulness.
[QUOTE=“caoimhaoin, post: 981548, member: 273”]There is something you seem to be completely missing thraw, and we all miss it for a while. ALL women are the same. They need security, in different ways, but they all need the security of being lived and needed. A few small things a week will keep you golden.
It is hard, I know well, but they actually don’t need a lot when it comes down to it, generally speaking.[/QUOTE]
Kev, we all know you love the old psychoanalysis but surely one of the first things about that is that you do not generalise, particularly in the mass way you have just done. Everyone is different.
Did you ever ride her in the jersey? I remember some sick fuck who used to post here cheated on his wife with a munter in a Tipp jersey once shudders[/QUOTE]
I did not. I was candid in my disdain for rugby. She slept during one of the LK Tipp 07 replays while I roared at the telly. Twas probably because I rode her to exhaustion, but still. Was never going to work out.
There are exceptions farmer, but they are plenty generalizations for men and women that are fairly hard to argue. That women crave security is absolutely one of theirs. I’m not saying anything revolutionary. Some women prioritize things in different order, but they are all security related. They also communicate it differently, but the basic needs remain the same. There is plenty sociological and psychological evidence out there to support this.