I went to sale sharks yesterday with and Englishman, a skehana man, and a hip flask. Had a fine afternoon.
Ya people make a mockery of rugby being a social event. What a unique idea, a load of people going out for a day together and watching a game.
The same cunts who look down on rugbys emotional connection values and it’s event junkie following think spending a few hundred euro going to see LFC or manuoo is some sort of spiritual experience.
Clowns.
Glad to hear you got a nice hip flask for a bargain in the sales, and that your group of friends got in touch with their feminine side by going shopping together.
My ex who had told me that she wanted nothing to do with me or had anything to say to me felt the need to email me last night to tell me she was up the duff, in case I heard it from someone else. She also addressed me by the name she used to call me but stopped after we broke up. I told her congrats but fuck off with the rest of your bullshit.
It’s the Serb’s birthday today
[QUOTE=“Thrawneen, post: 1062878, member: 129”]My ex who had told me that she wanted nothing to do with me or had anything to say to me felt the need to email me last night to tell me she was up the duff, in case I heard it from someone else. She also addressed me by the name she used to call me but stopped after we broke up. I told her congrats but fuck off with the rest of your bullshit.
It’s the Serb’s birthday today [/QUOTE]
Is this the one who you were going to marry to be a kept man?
[QUOTE=“caoimhaoin, post: 1062754, member: 273”]Bandage. I have a good mate actually who sounds remarkably similar in all ways. Similar background acedemically and work wise, couldn’t drive for years, never had a girlfriend and was stone useless with them, successful on the local and international business front, a faux arrogance, over values himself etc.
The good thing for Bando is there is hope yet, yer man met a fine lady at 36 and is happily married now and I think she changed his uselessness. Only bird he ever had.
It’s uncanny how Bando reminded me of him these years.[/QUOTE]
I simply can’t wait to hit 36. Roll on 2017.
Your poetry is really shit.
You come across as a needy tit.
Yeah. I decided it wasn’t worth it. Better to be poor and riding a waif-like Euro-vixen, imho.
[QUOTE=“Thrawneen, post: 1062878, member: 129”]My ex who had told me that she wanted nothing to do with me or had anything to say to me felt the need to email me last night to tell me she was up the duff, in case I heard it from someone else. She also addressed me by the name she used to call me but stopped after we broke up. I told her congrats but fuck off with the rest of your bullshit.
Any chance its yours?
Absolutely none, thank fuck. She really revealed herself to be a two-faced, arrogant snake, I have to say. Fuck her. The kid will have Clare blood anyway. I’m not having a fucking roaster for a child. I’ve a big, fuck-off, centre-back made, wurst eating, pivo drinking cracker of a son already and he’s the one and only.
[QUOTE=“caoimhaoin, post: 1062814, member: 273”]No interest in crowded cuntish places like that anymore. Had 2 in the local for the rugby and fucked off.
Stephan’s night is for young lads.[/QUOTE]
I know, I got dragged out about 10.30, and it’s a pure cunt hole of a place.
[QUOTE=“Colin Montgomerie, post: 1062887, member: 9”]Your poetry is really shit.
You come across as a needy tit.[/QUOTE]
You should have advised him to kill her. Now there’s a chance he may kill himself.
How old is she?
Lot of lads seem to get mugged off baby wise with women in their thirties getting pregnant “accidentally”
I am counting down the days until @Il Bomber Destro is posting baby news
Foreplay Ash-kaytin style
[QUOTE=“TheUlteriorMotive, post: 1062996, member: 2272”]Lot of lads seem to get mugged off baby wise with women in their thirties getting pregnant “accidentally”
And that’s precisely why I practice total abstinence. You will not mug @briantinnion off.
I thought it was due to the fact that you don’t enjoy it.
what is the general consensus on ordering food for your female companion in a restaurant? Yay or nay
Gay
[SIZE=3][QUOTE=“briantinnion, post: 1063281, member: 6”]And that’s precisely why I practice total abstinence. You will not mug @briantinnion off.[/QUOTE]
[/SIZE]