Girls

So be it, at least I will get some closure from it, hopefully.

Edgy Harry is a heartless cunt.
Bomber wrecks my head, but if he’s for real then fair balls.

Better to have loved and lost rather than never loved at all.
Don’t fear failure, it’s just a teaching tool for the next time.

Some women love that shit

They are the ones that you need to run away from.

Fuck but you are hell bent on learning this lesson the hard way. Good luck with it.

Jaysus you are cutting down your options in a big way there.

There was nothing to lose, I just wanted to show her my heart.

It’s a bold strategy bomber. Let’s hope it pays off

She is probably dying on the couch at home with a woeful dose of the fear after unprotected New Years sex with one of her exes from secondary school that she hadn’t seen in ten years. Youv picked a good time to go on the attack bomber mate. Best of luck :clap:

Well it doesn’t look like closure will be coming, this time her number has been dispensed of for real before I can do anymore damage. I have gone out on my shield, some of you have been great, true friends there for me and it will always be appreciated.

Others, well, you have been disgraceful, I’m more of a man than all of you put together. This lady is a true princess, maybe she is above my station but I hung in there for a second shot, she wouldn’t even give ye snides a second look.

[QUOTE=“Il Bomber Destro, post: 1064860, member: 2533”]Well it doesn’t look like closure will be coming, this time her number has been dispensed of for real before I can do anymore damage. I have gone out on my shield, some of you have been great, true friends there for me and it will always be appreciated.

Others, well, you have been disgraceful, I’m more of a man than all of you put together. This lady is a true princess, maybe she is above my station but I hung in there for a second shot, she wouldn’t even give ye snides a second look.[/QUOTE]

Did she text you back pal? Sounds like you have gotten closure from the above?

Don’t let them pricks annoy you

[QUOTE=“Il Bomber Destro, post: 1064860, member: 2533”]Well it doesn’t look like closure will be coming, this time her number has been dispensed of for real before I can do anymore damage. I have gone out on my shield, some of you have been great, true friends there for me and it will always be appreciated.

Others, well, you have been disgraceful, I’m more of a man than all of you put together. This lady is a true princess, maybe she is above my station but I hung in there for a second shot, she wouldn’t even give ye snides a second look.[/QUOTE]
+1 @glasagusban has revealed himself to be a truly odious prick on this thread I must say.

[QUOTE=“dancarter, post: 1064862, member: 122”]Did she text you back pal? Sounds like you have gotten closure from the above?

Don’t let them pricks annoy you[/QUOTE]

She hasn’t text me back, my message(s) have not even been opened - they have been received though. I have received the message loud and clear though, it’s just that I would have appreciated some official closure so I can move on. I know sometimes when people say nothing they think they are being softer on the recipient (or easier on themselves) but that’s not the case for me.

Call her you chickenshit. Hiding behind texts FFS!

She sounds like she has serious self control, almost tantric self control, to see your message and not open it. Maybe she’s afraid to let love in pal…

Well I can’t do that now.

In short, she is not a Lesbian.

Is this the blind date you met twice? Anyone else lined up?

Like a true warrior, I salute you, brother.