Girls

Kev is always there for you.

http://avrilmulcahy.com/coaching

if there was one thing you could improve on now what would it be

[QUOTE=“Il Bombestro, post: 1064951, member: 2533”]Yes, I have done so.

I gave it everything, for that reason I don’t feel remorse or regret - just sadness.[/QUOTE]
Where have you buried her you dirty sick bastard?

NLP is the way forward bomber

A fixie would be a big help too.

[QUOTE=“Distended Red Anus, post: 1065000, member: 2648”]+1
A fixie would be a big help too.[/QUOTE]

:clap::clap:

I don’t know.

I consider myself one of the good guys in life, I am happy with the person I am but certain elements of my life make me bewildered and at odds with society.

@Il Bomber Destro, you have a heart and you feel things. You don’t realise it now but you’re winning, mate.

“I like myself”

Well if you keep writing shite and believing it then yes you will. I’d say your mirror hates to see you coming.

Jaysus Bomber, ring a mate and go for a beer tomo. Christ two dates and this. Get a grip. How would you even handle a relationship being this fuckin soppy.

Relax. Relationships just seem to happen. Calm down though or you’ll put every bird off as soon as they meet you.

Can I suggest a suitable entry, bomber?
Maybe, 'If you’re not dead, your heart certainly is. Fuck you, guess who?

@Il Bomber Destro: Was she a Dub?

Exactly. All he had to do was send that snapchat and he wouldn’t

No. Why do you ask?

What’s a fixie

It’s a type of bike you can get the lets everyone know your an utter cunt without speaking to them

It’s a grand book. And a grand film, albeit not a great deal happens.

[QUOTE=“Il Bomber Destro, post: 1064942, member: 2533”], she will join a list of lovers past who crop into mind every so often and conjure up some sorrow.
.[/QUOTE]

hold on…I thought you had One date, no kiss ?..now she joins a list of lovers past ???..:eek:

They ‘made love’ up the Dublin mountains one night after he killed her perhaps?