Iconic well done mate!

Adare?

Ah here :man_facepalming:t2:

Seamus Power is humming along in the Sentry…

he’s is close to the upper echelon on the PGA tour lads, what a man

He’s flying

A year later he’d have been a Ryder cup player. Some form now

He stuck at it out there and grafted fair fucks to him

Seamie Power flying it again

He sure is boyo. Makes for good viewing tomorrow night

I’m at home and the father has the Sky so we will be watching. Big day tomorrow between Power and Lowry. Be some double!!!

Would be great… One of the lads is on lowry… He was a bad price tho I thought but great viewing from an Irish point of view

I see Lowry started his day with a triple bogey :see_no_evil:

Power has done a lowry on it ffs

Arra at least up there or there abouts.

First day back out today.

24pts for 13 holes.

Load of Bogey’s, Doubles, 1 scratch & a birdie thrown in.

Driver, irons all spot on but the putter was gash.

Cold day but warmed the heart.

Fair play to FOTF Seamie Power.

+5 for the round, he’s made 4 birdies since to get to -15. Back in T15 but hopefully he can keep it respectable