Good Fillums

Looper is enjoyable. I have Argo and Seven Psychopaths in my machine ready for viewing. Think I will go to Zero Dark Thirty in the picture house though.

I said it before but Seven Psychopaths is utter muck. Classic example of a movie trying way way too hard to be cool and smart.

Watched ‘Zero Dark Thirty’ last night. It is superb, i thoroughly enjoyed it. Highly recommended, a 9/10 for me.

Good stuff Dunph I will have a look maybe tomorrow!

What site are you using man!?

Watched Green Zone last night on Film 4.

Not bad but would have expected better from Greengrass. Didn’t tell us anything we didn’t already know about the war in Iraq.

download bittorrent find that to be the best.

Isohunt.

Do you have to sign up to these sites lads or just belt away?

http://www.thefreekick.com/board/topic/14914-an-idiots-guide-to-downloading-tv-programsmovies-from-the-internet/]http://www.thefreekick.com/board/topic/14914-an-idiots-guide-to-downloading-tv-programsmovies-from-the-internet/

Ah here. If you’re looking for a Hollywood film to tell you something you about the Iraq war that you didn’t know you’re in trouble already.

what about 3 kings?

Use rover torrent.

I saw Django last night.

A touch on the long side and utterly ridiculous but massively entertaining overall. Some great characters and performances in it.

The Twilight Samurai is a great film - http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/twilight_samurai/]http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/twilight_samurai/

Very decent film.

Saw ‘The Hunt’ today in the Triskel - fantastic film.

Just finished watching ‘Flight’. Doesn’t pull up any trees but it is decent film, i enjoyed it. Fairly well put together.

Dlango unchained gets a giant meh from me. An hour overlong to start with, its just got so much it could shed that might make it a decent film, but what we got is not an enjoyable film going experience. Saying that, Waltz is fantastic in it and steals the show. DiCaprio is grand, bit showy and didnt do anything to impress me greatly. Didnt like Jacksons showing at all. All in all, a huge disappoint imo.

The soundtrack in Django is outstanding. Otherwise, its shit.