That was early on. Finn laying down a marker I felt. Kelly danced over it.
Another thing, the Limerick helmets are falling apart, surely they’re not up to standard?
That was early on. Finn laying down a marker I felt. Kelly danced over it.
Another thing, the Limerick helmets are falling apart, surely they’re not up to standard?
I’d say neither helmet would pass mustard.
The state of intercounty helmets are a solid disgrace. I can’t believe more isn’t made of it
Tom M’s helmet is more like a jaunty hat
Surely there’s a sponsorship gig going abegging here
Smaller Fish helmets kid. Get on it
That American ball of shite had the right idea with the county coloured helmets and names
The lads are gas craic
Limerick by the grace of god - wait til Gil sees this
Really shows that the majority of Limerick hurling supporters are actually soccer heads.
Better than a papier mache head
At least they turn up at games. A bus load of seniors carrying chops is all that showed up for Galway on Saturday.
The two Liverpool boys are rattled.
Making us all skint since 2018? Their was nearly 2 years when they couldn’t go to a match so saved a fortune.
Not as rattled as ye’re little stamping thug I’d say.
If that picture is a representative sample of Limerick, they have a serious obesity problem. No wonder the Hospital there is the worst in Ireland.
I thought Thelimericks are so ripped it must be drugs?
They seem to get all their dinners from the Chicken Hut and the Texas Steakout.