Iâll show you, you cunt. Iâll get 7.9 next week.
Full scale pikey fighting 40 m ago in the Northside of Cork,1 squad car( whoâd be a Garda dealing with that scum) just received a whatâs app vid, awful carry on
That ban Garda wo didnât make it,must have seriously pissed off someone,as half the law in Cork are obese
OMG.
I did one of those many many years ago but forget how it went,
How far would it go before you were required to run 15kph?
To the point where they can reverse the ageing process for me
Ah shtapâŚ
An eh âover active thyroidâ
Over active imagination more like
âOver active try-hardâ is the term I believe
He said heâd to break the news to woman that her husband and child died in a crash a few years ago. It finished him he went on to say. It was one side of the job I never thought off and it most be very tough on a person.
As a few here would know, my auld lad was a Garda. When he was in Kilkenny, heâd to call to the wife of his then best friend to tell her that he was killed in a car crash. Dunno how he did it, but I suppose he had to.
My father is 75 now and still fit as a fiddle. When. He was 50, heâd race us across the fields and weâd have no hope of catching him. However, Iâd regularly go into his station and there were some very lazy Guards. It used to annoy the shit out of him as they gave the rest a bad name
Would there be many fat lazy roasters in the gardai anymore? I was watching that show on TV3 or Virgin, or whatever itâs called, and they all seemed in relatively good shape. There was one clip with one roaster garda alright, he was an awful size mudder ah god.
Used to be a detective around Limerick who was obese, and spent half his time driving the back roads between Adare, the Well, and Limk supping porter. I wouldnât mind, the same man was thin at one stage. Battled the weight for years.
So is 16.8 feasible
I did one of those many many years ago but forget how it went,
How far would it go before you were required to run 15kph?
Donât k but doubt seriously if over half the law would pass,she was picked out for some other reason,some right heavyweight gardai in Cork
Lads will be doing cruciates and ankles at this craic, bordering on heart attacks. If youâre over 35 youâve fuck all business doing a bleep test
Stay out of a and e guys
Can you do a bleep test in jump boots?
Asking for a friend