Guards - Cunts or Not

Iā€™m not denying itā€¦ I went cold tho, no Fitness or training ā€¦ Guards must have months notice for it. Will you give it a rattle yourself tomorrow?

The internet says to complete level 6 youā€™ve to do 20m 51 times over 6 mins 20 seconds.
So 1km basically in 6mins 20 seconds. With breaks.

Any bit of fitness at all youā€™d manage that surely.

There was no breaks, itā€™s continuousā€¦ I used the video copper posted above., has he mugged me off?.. 7.8 aint a great score but itā€™s not as poor as that cunt treaty is making out for someone starting out training.

Alsoā€¦you do realise the beeps get closer together each level?

Well you should be getting breaks at the start because the beeps are slow and you donā€™t turn around until it beeps at you. Even still 6.20 for a Km is very doable

Yes mate. I have done the beep test

OKā€¦ Iā€™m gonna set the board the challenge to do it next week for the craic. If lads wanna cheat fair enough but itā€™s something to do. Thus day next week.

I also have a medical condition currently that hampers me but I wont use it as an excuseā€¦ Not in the slightest. No excuses here at all.

Iā€™m not doing it. I wouldnā€™t do it when I was playing soccer and Iā€™m not doing it now. Running to a beep like a dog running to a fucking whistle

Woof

Were you a bit of a primA Donna on the soccer field ?

Itā€™s a bit of craic and a challenge during lock down.

Iā€™ll see can I find a flat 20ms somewhere people wonā€™t be looking at me like Iā€™m mental.

Cunts closed Mary I because the kids wouldnā€™t stay the fuck at home as advised

No mate, if you put a ball in front of me, iā€™d run after it all day, like a dog. But not a whistle. Thatā€™s demeaning

All talk from @Thomas_Brady about his diet and gut health.

It sounds like his diet has simply given him a healthy sized gut.

It was just this along with you refusing to be a sub had me thinking

It seems Kefir milk wonā€™t get you the hard yards

I hated running drills and the cold, and mud.

Ya, i was a prima Donna

Never mind the lads @Thomas_Brady

7.8 is a perfectly acceptable score for a new dad.

Iā€™m as unfit as fuck and ill at the minute and canā€™t get it resolved till docs are seeing people again. Very mean comments when you should be egging me on. Iā€™m disappointed in you.

He must be gone an awful size.

Thank fuck Irish Republicanism no longer needs hunger strikers. Heā€™d snap by tea time you feel.