Real Pawn Shop owners.
Thereās some serious TV pawn shop expertise on show here.
the girl from pawn stars has apparently done some lesbo pawnography
Sure who hasnāt
Whose the girl in pawn stars? Seems to be only men any episode Iāve seen, āBig Hossā and them.
Deadly Iād tip in to one of those next time I know itās on and report back.
Partial to an episode of āAmerican Pickersā every so often
Mike and Frank seem decent auld sorts.
There is very little difference between some episodes of American Pickers and that TV show about hoarders. Some of the shit these people keep is unraleable. And some of the crap the two lads buy is as bad
What I cant get over in American pickers is that some of the people have 2 or 3 buildings/barns full of stuff.
Made in Chelsea is unreal.
I have started watching Bar Rescue recently. Completely over dramatised and fairly staged but a great watch. Twice the show of Ramseyās kitchen nightmares
Herself watches 90 day fiancee every Wednesday night. I am begrudgingly starting to enjoy it, a few right oddballs on it.
One fella who I maintain is a transgender/transitioned to a man has a serious south American one on the go yet hasnt been intimate with her and she canāt figure out why
Another lad is being cat fished out of thousands over 5 years by a Ukrainian one, despite being told this by all and sundry he keeps the faith
Ah here