Halloween

Smashing Pumpkins

The Shinning is a video from the Saudi Embassy in Turkey?

Expecting another savage performance from Macnas this evening :popcorn:

Saw it in Dublin last year while very rattled after two nights of going bananas, it’s magic. Must try get in tomorrow.

Crustie heaven

I got annihaleted the last few years with this scutter. There’s a few local garsüns entitled as any for a shot at this racket and I’ve advised parents to call before 5 if at all.
A shower of Townie cunts are bus dropped at a crossroads and tour on bikes therefrom.

I haven’t fed the dogs since yesterday and I plan to tie them at the gates with enough latitude to savage any scrounging bastard that ventures further.

We’ll see how it goes. I might alert Peter Casey to my plan.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=vV1V0U41HI4

I went to this the other night by the way. It really is magic. Their representation of @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy is remarkable.

Not this fucking thing again. Lights out and sitting in the dark for the evening.

I’ve a bucket load of candy for the little mites… Can’t wait to see the costumes.

You could go out for a bit a prowl?

The primary school had the brilliant idea of having a disco, costume competition and best pumpkin competition. Selfish lazy useless bastards who think parents have nothing else to do but carve pumpkins and drive around looking for costumes.

I saw a child dressed as a piece of LEGO last week for jaysus sake. What’s the fucking point of that.

Probably on his way to get blocked

A fair haul

An undercover garda sporting a hoodie down in the market. Waiting to make headlines. I dunno where they get the value figures from that looks like 50quids worth.

Some cunt threw an egg at my car on the way home from work :neutral_face: And I only washed it last week :confounded:

Im bate from answering the door and it only half 6 … i’ll need to sub out for a bit.

Turn off the lights