I got my knackers felt up one year at a Christmas party in an unsolicited approach by a female co worker. But I didn’t report it to the authorities.
You could have told Michael Noonan and nothing would have happened anyway.
Didn’t hear about that
Do you keep your ear to the ground?
I do…it’s an earresponsible practice I know so if you’ve any advice I’m all ears
No doubt the cops will make a pigs ear of it.
They’re still trying to work out where it came from
Mike tyson
Wait 10 years or so and then do it, like the rest of them.
A flagrant breach of Statutory Instrument 448 of 2020 took place in Ballina, Co. Mayo earlier. Strange to see RTÉ promoting such behaviour. I’m sure An Garda Síochána have been notified.
Reports of an election stolen in America lads. Keep an eye out for an elderly Mayo roaster acting presidential.
Outrageous!
The shtate of them
I think Ballina as a whole is one pod. They’d all be spitting and dribbling on each other most of the time anyway so it makes sense.
FFS embarrassing fawning only the Irish do it so well
Yerra look at. Its probably the closest the poor bastards will ever come to a victorious homecoming. Let them have their moment
And they’re all related