Holiday destinations for the accompanied traveller

Are lingua and Lauda motion i.e. ryanair do direct. It’s 2.45 hours

Lauda motion are no more I think

They’ll just be like rebranded as ryanair

Cheers lads was on ebookers and other sites of that ilk and they all have stop overs.

Try jetcost

@Piles_Hussain is there any quarantine coming into lux at the mo? And can you travel onto Germany without a quarantine?

Cheers mike

Slapheads are still banned.

Might depend on where you’re coming from. I’m trying to find out meself as I want to go home and see the family at some stage over the next couple of months. I don’t think so as there’s no express mention of it on any of the govt or Covid websites over here and Luxair and Ryanair start flying in and out of Dublin again from mid to late July.
The pubs and restaurants are back open over here with rules and limitations and I think you’re ok to go to Germany and back over. I’ll try find out for sure and come back to you.

Cheers muchly. Given the prices for a staycation I think we’ll use the brother in law’s place in rheinland pfalz for a fortnight.

They’re very fond of square heads in deutschland

Ryanair probably haven’t rescheduled their flights yet. I;d say if you were planning to go in the autumn you’d be grand.

If you must do a changeover, go with Lufthansa via Munich.

Cheers herself was looking at sites too and we cant seem to get direct flights.

Was looking at the Bratislava route 1 hour to Vienna by train for €11 per head.

Probably the best option. A night in Bratislava wouldn’t hurt either.

What dates?

Get the boat down the donau the day after

She wants to go on April 1st till 5th wants it as a bday present.

Time enough to book it in autumn.

Sound cheers @balbec