Holiday destinations for the lone traveller

Within 1 day in Kruger we spotted the big 5. In all 5 days i got not one bite. You’re full of shite

KPMG, PWC, E&Y, Deloitte. Who was the 5th?

Of course he is. Being negative is his whole thing because his existence is miserable and he has to pay hookers for human contact.

Law firms Fagan

??? im trying to help you you cunt

jesus why do some people have to be desperate nasty bastards all the time

But, you have a horrible life that you hate, why would anyone want your help?

im delighted for you, and you didnt contract malaria either but you are clearly a safari zealot with a desperate desperate need for some jumpstart on the internet to take your advice. i wanted that too but fuckit i give up. you win. cunt.

stop with the bullying you utter creep. i genuinely hope you enjoy yourself down there and that your ‘friend’ in cape town is happy to see you.

Thanks HBV

Roll your pock-marked neck in you narky cunt

I was giving him ALL the options and you got all uppity. I don’t give a bollix where he goes - just giving option based on what he could do, and not what sanitised shite you saw.

fuck you, he’ll go to krugar now, well done. hopefully he gets ate by midgies and gets a serious dose of fucking malaria
then he’ll look like a cunt and youll feel like one.

So as you see @glasagusban, @Arseboxin and @HBV have neatly summed up the pros and cons of an open national reserve/park and a private game reserve. March would be a nice time to head there as it’ll be warm and still bright until quite late. While it was sunny and warm in August, it got dark abruptly at around 6pm.

Andersens until they folded into E&Y.

Lads talking about going to look at animals, fucks sake. Dublin Zoo would be enough for ye.

anyone ever been to Utah or Colorado? I need to book something here to look forward to. the rain and paddys day parade/ rugby sevens crowd around the city has me has me in a state of mild depression

Some of the most spectacular scenery on the planet. Drive down from BC, would be a grand road trip. Head down through Seattle to Portland then east along the Comumbia gorge. Parts of eastern WA and OR would get a bit bleak and monotonous, but they have their own beauty too.

Ive seen a lot of washington and the columbia gorge, thinking of flying to vegas and just doing a round trip from there. Where did you see in Utah?

Heading to Ho Chi Minh and Phnom Penh for a week (not on my own). Anyone been to either place that can give me a rundown or some useful info?

Ive been to both. Saigon is a madhouse, good craic, locals are decent if not overly friendly. Food and hotels are cheap. Head out to the cu chi tunnels, well worth a look.

Pnomh penh is a dump to be honest. Its actually depressing when you see so much wealth close to abject poverty. Head out to the killing fields if you really want to brighten your day. If that doesn’t do it the condition of the street children begging will. Careful who you ride in cambodia huge incidence of hiv

In fairness, they’re probably warning Cambodian schoolgirls about the dangers of Cork men .