Holidays in Ireland thread (Laois is for prisoners)

Where ye headed? Donegal and Mayo on the shortlist currently, I’d say a midweek in September is what we are targeting.

Prices haven’t looked insane. Waterford is off the agenda, herself flatly rejected the idea on the grounds that “Waterford is a shithole”.

His current availability as a player is now merely a Melvin Gaels matter. He’d be quite familiar with matters relating to Bundoran as it’s the nearest excitement you’ll find to Kinlough.

It wouldn’t be a trip to Galway without getting drowned at some stage

I’ll chat to you outside the INTERNET about this

If you can, kinnego bay is outstanding , well worth a day trip, also Grianan

Your wife had good taste.

That’s a given.

Given recent dossiers and Mossad investigations that’s probably not a bad idea.

Open for business and decent crowd. Porter flowing

Wahey! Mike Denver will possibly appear in the evening. cc@KinvarasPassion

Yellow weather warning for donegal. Bundoran beach sand whipped into the face as we cycled past. Time to take refuge. Some amount of tanned nordy blondes in late 40s driving white Audi’s checking in

Expensive Guinness for the west.

Grand looking porter.

I would have paid an extra €3 a pop

It’s the country and western Mecca of the Northwest, the Allingham. A topping spot for racy Nordies this time of the year. Spidey will be using the term “Grand wee” by Tuesday evening the way things are moving.

I hear ya

7 or 8 more of them and then keys into the bowl.

Not another night of it. Haven’t got much old spice left

Ye jammy cunt

NW mate.