Heritage in Killenard
God bless wife and child
Heritage in Killenard
God bless wife and child
Shout. The self catering houses are class as well
He didn’t whore himself looking for likes about it either. Fair play.
Always had that bit of class.
Try Parknasilla but the pricing can be saucy.
Congrats on the newborn.
That’s how the classy guys do it
That won’t work at all. If @Smark didn’t get upgraded it would absolutely fucking ruin the holiday for him.
I think that’s how I’ll do it when my time comes.
Parknasilla, Sneem.
We’ve done the Lodges there twice & the eldest who is now 4 adores the place.
Good location with beaches close by.
Access to main Hotel & pool facilities.
Kenmare, Killarney or even Cork a very handy spin away.
Waterville & other coastal gems nearby also.
Congrats.
Dream ireland sometimes have good deals on parknasilla esp out of season
Off the back of Pascal Donoghues announcement this morning of not being able to say whether “staycations” will be allowed this summer and what appears to be continuous kite flying in relation to hospitality I went with a contingency plan of Sliabh Donard up north. Was supposed to go to Ballinskelligs in June so hopefully we will still be able to go but the noises around hospitality up north are a lot more positive.
You could still take in the Drumshanbo distillery by basing yourself in Carrick-on-Shannon, it’s about 12 minutes away. There’s ample accommodation in or around the town apart from what the Landmark hotel has to offer.
It’s a bit tricky to list off things to do when you have a bábóg but at least the natives are welcoming and will try to make your stay enjoyable.
Congratulations on the heir(ess). How time flies…
I’ve just booked a few nights in Delphi.
Connemara in August
The irony of publishing the Irish Independent’s Fab 50 when we can’t check in anywhere isn’t lost on us.
Come glamping in Laois lads, Tis great
Am there last week of July myself.
Any checkpoints likely this weekend?
I might make a break for Brittas Bay.
None but Be careful I got a ticket for parking on a grass verge there last weekend …no yellow lines or signs and never a problem before but this time they issued a ticket
They’ve said Guards will be out in force