Holidays in Ireland thread (Laois is for prisoners)

I wouldn’t but it wouldn’t surprise me if you might when giving directions to a lad from Galway

If they love the water then maybe you should try this, it’s meant to be fantastic, hire a boat for €60 for the hour and off you go, a friend of mine did it a few years back with his 2 young fellas and they had a blast

Anyone had any dealings with Buckled Wheel in Fethard In Tipp?

Contemplating going buying one of their camping units. Long haul to go down only to find they’re cowboys.

Kinnagoe bay is absolutely diamond

This is the most depressing thread on the internet.

I spotted Woolie strutting around Tramore like he owned the place this afternoon. He’s definitely punching above his weight with his life partner @myboyblue

Thanks mate.

I know a lad who got one with them. Not cheap but was delighted with it and they’re definitely not cowboys

€18k? You’d buy a camper for that surely

They’re couple grand?

I was advised against them by a lad I know. Said can fuck with car’s suspension if being used any bit regularly. Was told.the one that comes out like an awning better use.

Ah your buying the yoke for on top of your car. Thought you were looking at the trailer

Was considering it anyway but gone off the idea since

Went to Llandudno for the weekend. It’s actually far more enjoyable than you’d imagine. The seafront houses are lovely. It’s all owned by a trust who insist on strict maintenance and paint colours and the like. It’s a touch of Knightsbridge with a touch of Skegness. The sea is nice and warm, though you ran the risk of being decapitated by a kitesurfer.

Galway Galway Galway

I recognise Bigfoot there anyway.

Nice touch putting the article beside a boutique closing down notice and buses out of wexford news

Did Tayto Park with the kids yesterday. My first time there. I thought it was absolutely brilliant, never realised how much was in it. Put a full day down and the lads would have been happy to spend longer there if we could.

It must be a Covid petri dish though as nothing gets cleaned between goes and the queues have people on top of each other. Surprised there hasn’t been pics of it shared like the pubs around Croke Park as its fairly blatant. A few thousand people there at least I would say.

It wouldn’t fit the narrative if that were to happen