Home Sweet Home - Apollo House Takeover

Well surprise surprise, after all his lepping and shouting, Art avoids the question.

Every person has personal responsibility.

Any chance you’d ever answer the questions put to you 2 hours ago?

Homeless children have personal responsibility.

Classic Art.

Adults dimwit.

Now answer the questions

Most of what you post here is “advocacy” against the most vulnerable in society

Journalism is supposed to afflict the comfortable and comfort the afflicted

You hate that because you have a visceral hatred for the vulnerable

It’s entirely predictable that you have a visceral hatred for the likes of Kitty Holland, Una Mullally and Rosita Boland

They’re women, which is cardinal sin number one in your eyes, and they shine a light on injustice, which is cardinal sin number two in your eyes

Let the record show you were against repealing the 8th amendment yet you despise single mothers

You’re nothing but a €1 shop David Quinn

Not a peep here ---- All the try hards on here are pretending to play Realpolitik on the Brexit thread … no more than Leo himself I suppose.

Meanwhile - in the land of the living …

The minister over this debacle is being kept in his job merely on the grounds that he shares the same sexual preferences as the Taoiseach — A truly sickening country we live in.

But hey, Westminster and watching Newsnight is where it’s at.

I’d expect you could get that kind of picture in any major city in the world on any night.

So we shouldn’t aspire to be better?

Ah yeah that’s grand so.

People have always used kids as props to beg. It’s wrong and it should not happen but it increases the takings as it gets a reaction from people.

Begging for Carbonara is a new one.

Carbonara, ooh la fucking la.

Using children in that way and they are being used is a disgrace pal. There are issues in Ireland but the social welfare system means no child needs to beg.

It’s mild and he has a hat and a coat, he’ll be grand shure. Now lets spend more money appealing the decision to take tax off Apple.

FG will be using him by the end of the day.

Is he begging or has he and family just been handed out a meal from a homeless charity thingy?

Are you suggesting his family aren’t even homeless and are stealing meals intended for homeless people?

Dont be a gowl.

Jesus, you wouldn’t even defend him then after your veiled suggestion that him an his family were thieves.