How many all Ireland's in a row will jp buy?

Werenā€™t they missing Brian Hogan too that day? Jaysus, we were blessed to score the 4-17 against them.

they will in their bollix leave
They wont earn what they get from JP with any other team in the country professional or otherwise

Heā€™s fucking brilliant. Iā€™ve said it loads of times here over the last three or four years that heā€™s my favourite hurler in the country thatā€™s not wearing blue & gold (and sure he does that for the clubā€¦) . If you donā€™t enjoy watching him playing hurling, you donā€™t like hurling.

Currid will get whatever she wants from any team she wants to be honest.

Sheā€™s gone to Munster rubby - theyā€™ve sunk the money they were gonna spend on a motorway to Cork into her instead.

Weā€™ll get Tony Og Regan back. Be grand.

Kinnerk is being linked to Southampton academy.

ā€¦ and Kinnerk is always talking about other sports.

Of course he is - his PhD was on coaching pedagogyā€¦ Iā€™m sure he studied all sports in the process and borrowed accordingly

Heā€™s running away from his biggest challenge

His biggest challenge was putting up with Davy

Which is?

Kinnerk is eyeing Sam with Limerick.

:laughing: :laughing: :laughing:

Winning a Munster in his own sport. Thatā€™s his Everest.

You wont be laughing when Hego goes with him as Captainā€¦

They were yes. Tennyson played centre back.

5 in a row easily,This is a very special group of players

The covid restrictions on numbers attending games are suiting Limerick down to the ground. As long as the cheer from the crowd when they run on is kept below 110db, they will continue to make hay.