Arts in UCD. Itâs a load of codswallop.
Except for all the Erasmus birds.
Going round the shop now to get a four-pack of Hackenberg. Truly a noble brew and cheap at a fiver.
Arts in UCD. Itâs a load of codswallop.
Except for all the Erasmus birds.
Going round the shop now to get a four-pack of Hackenberg. Truly a noble brew and cheap at a fiver.
Enjoying the hugh Heinz at the moment. My favourite part of the week is the Hugh Heinz with bandage on our own before jugs arrives and spoils everything with his lewd tales.
Na na na na
Na na na na
Aodh Aodh Aodh
Hugh Heinz.
The Classical Society in TCD has been a pleasant surprise this semester. We are celebrating Saturnalia this Monday night. The auditor is a true Venus it must be said, English sloany of course. I expect utilitarian UCD doesnât trifle with such pursuits?
Just leaving now for a Hugh. First time ever today still being hung over two days after a piss up. I just canât do it anymore.
Google reveals that we do. One of the most active in the university they say.
I had a look at the Trinnerâs oneâs website. Looks like a load of tossers to me. Except that bird Venina. Sheâs not bad at all.
Weâre the Joyce Country Ceili Band.
Thereâs a bollix there in a dickie bow whoâs in dire need of being dejocked, other than that though theyâre not a bad shower of muppets.
Heinz to the Heinz Heinz.
Incredible scenes in CFJ. I am a cunt though. A total and utter cunt.
Going for a couple of to watch the match shortly⌠ah yesâŚmid week pints!
or start of the week pints even.
+1. Looking forward to it now.
ahhh yes⌠:guns: :guns:
I am strongly considering losing the run of myself this weekend.
Will you be attending the Leger? A yes or no answer will suffice.
You just couldnât write the script at this stage
I could make the Leger yet for a Hugh Heinz, Dunph but it will all depend on how bad the snow is.
Iâm drunk today and Iâm seldom sober
Christmas party last night
Ah yeah.
Clarkey isnât hughing tonight because he is saving himself for next week.
The last Friday before Christmas.