Hungover in work

Not in work… But Work night out last night, about 16 drinks :nauseated_face:. Pints, shots, cocktails.

Every fucker I work with decided to open up to me last night. From lonely hearts to salary. I usually avoid work nights out because there’s fuck all to be gained but everything to be lost…

Fair play for being up. You must be still pissed, no?

I won’t know till I sober up.

Hungover at home you gimp

You’ve one of those faces :man_shrugging:
A big teddy bear like

You must be very effeminate

Oprah Brady.

I’m a nice guy.

Died a death all day today, still not 100%. Nile Rodgers gig last night was brilliant but too much Guinness and ā€œthe craicā€ left me shook this morning. Could even go off the drink for a while

Who did you buy the crack off? Did you ask yhem if they started dealing weed first?

Was good to go catch him. He’ll never play here again

There’s some defamatory graffiti about you in my neighborhood

Shook lad

It’s a noble calling of a Friday.

What was the occasion mate? Plenty of water and paracetamol

6 pints of plain watching the game. 2 double cheeseburgers & 6 nuggets to round it off. I’m groggy.

Signing in

C’mon Port. Ugh.

Hon ye Cunts, Shaggy has transformed that club

Ah Jaysus, I’m not a Port cunt. I’m just an out of practice at drinking cunt.

I do like Shaggy though. He plays the eejit role well but he is nobody’s fool.