I do, like it was yesterday. Jaysus how years travel flown. I hope you’ve put away a few of them of the last few years
The bottle is miraculously still untouched.
What the fuck are you waiting for? We’ve been in dreamland for 5 years
Could be worth a right few bob now
What are you waiting for Mike, I’ll go down there and open it myself!
You’ll have to ask the whiskey crew on here like @Malarkey but I don’t think a 12 year old will ever be worth what a 30 year old is. Even if it’s 12 years plus 18 years. Ageing in a cask Vs your press is not the same
Doesn’t bother me kid. Im never going to sell it anyway. Ill be passing it on to the eldest when she decides to settle down
She’ll probably throw a bottle of coke in it at a house party some night
Reminds me we were out one night with work and had the company card. One of the young lads a few pints deep decides he is ordering a round of Jameson 12 year old whiskey. He has a sip and decides he needs a bottle of coke for a mixer. The bar man refused to give it to him, and the responsible adult with the company card refused to give it to him for the round as they weren’t going handing in those receipts. Think he was out €12 a drink X 4 or 5. The ape.
and the responsible adult with the company card refused to give it to him for the round as they weren’t going handing in those receipts
You cunt.
You cunt.
I was never, and will never, be the responsible adult.
Ah here. Fair enough if you want to put Kelly in. But you can’t do it at the expense of O’Donnell who was by an absolute distance Clare’s best player
Serious question, has Tony Kelly done it in a big knock out game that matters since 2014? (Matches against the likes of Laois and Wexford don’t count).
Two points from play in his last three All-Ireland semi finals, at the peak of his powers.
He’s nailed on for MOTM against Limerick in Ennis in the first round next year, mind you.
O’Donnell a lad you’d much prefer to have in the trenches when the going gets tough.
I think in terms of Clare players Id go O’Donnell, Kelly, Conlon . But it would be strange to put three players on that won fuck all. In reality they should struggle to get more than one
Only team to beat the eventual champions, lost by the minimum in the Munster final and probably should have had a free to draw the game.
Your grudge against Tony Kelly means you’re not to be taken seriously on this matter.
Lost to Tipp and Kilkenny. They were poor in the League.
And won nothing.