Hurling Championship 2020 - The Year Limerick Blitzed

Don’t you remember Dennis?

Big black fella in The Wire. Ran the boxing gym. He was flyin in training so he was.

Was that in MT Pockets or Semple Stadium?

Jerome Maher

Semple, Niall Moran took a dive late on

Certainly seems that way. Advantage Tipp.

We’re going to go to Limerick and walk all over ye, ye cunts

Go easy on the cider there pal

Seami will be tossing and turning all night. He’ll have to leave the light on in the landing in case the bad man comes.

:joy::joy::joy: just a bit of craic pal. We’re not fit to walk over anybody at the moment

He won’t get a wink of sleep pal.

In case the Turlougheen would be under his bed?

When you have harmless auld skins like @caulifloweredneanderthal and @carryharry trying to give it the billy big balls the night before a game you know the Tipp lads are rattled

:ghost:

Rattled beyond belief mate

@Brimmer_Bradley is the only one keeping it calm on the WhatsApp group

The e-rivalry turned out to be a damp squib.

2 pairs of awful watery cunts

Tagging lapsed posters in desperation only makes you look more lightweight buddy. You’ll get a run out yourself under psycho Sheedy at this rate

We gots to man. This America.

They’ll reconnoitre to Premierview and look for guidance there

Is that even still a thing? I got banned for pointing out having Lar track Tommy Walsh not might have been the brightest move that time

Who gave you the character reference to join?